ReadManga
Read Jingle Jungle online for free

Jingle Jungle

Year of Release: 2009
Status: Ongoing
Author: Kim Yongjin
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedySchool LifeWebtoons
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Come meet these happy friends in the jungle! These are the animals from the mysterious “Jingle Jungle” village. Get ready to smile as you read the story of the everyday life of these somewhat clumsy but lovable creatures.

Original Webtoon

Chapters


Chapter 101 Will be added in 4 hours Chapter 100 - Last Episode Added Wednesday, 12 August, 2015 Chapter 99 Added Sunday, 9 August, 2015 Chapter 98 Added Wednesday, 5 August, 2015 Chapter 97 Added Sunday, 2 August, 2015 Chapter 96 Added Wednesday, 29 July, 2015 Chapter 95 Added Monday, 27 July, 2015 Chapter 94 Added Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 Chapter 93 Added Sunday, 19 July, 2015 Chapter 92 Added Wednesday, 15 July, 2015 Chapter 91 Added Sunday, 12 July, 2015 Chapter 90 Added Wednesday, 8 July, 2015 Chapter 89 Added Sunday, 5 July, 2015 Chapter 88 Added Wednesday, 1 July, 2015 Chapter 87 Added Sunday, 28 June, 2015 Chapter 86 Added Wednesday, 24 June, 2015 Chapter 85 Added Sunday, 21 June, 2015 Chapter 84 Added Wednesday, 17 June, 2015 Chapter 83 Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 82 Added Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Chapter 81 Added Monday, 8 June, 2015 Chapter 80 Added Thursday, 4 June, 2015 Chapter 79 Added Sunday, 31 May, 2015 Chapter 78 Added Thursday, 28 May, 2015 Chapter 77 Added Monday, 25 May, 2015 Chapter 76 Added Thursday, 21 May, 2015 Chapter 75 Added Monday, 18 May, 2015 Chapter 74 Added Thursday, 14 May, 2015 Chapter 73 Added Monday, 11 May, 2015 Chapter 72 Added Thursday, 7 May, 2015 Chapter 71 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 70 Added Thursday, 30 April, 2015 Chapter 69 Added Sunday, 26 April, 2015 Chapter 68 Added Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 Chapter 67 Added Sunday, 19 April, 2015 Chapter 66 Added Wednesday, 15 April, 2015 Chapter 65 Added Sunday, 12 April, 2015 Chapter 64 Added Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 Chapter 63 Added Sunday, 5 April, 2015 Chapter 62 Added Wednesday, 1 April, 2015 Chapter 61 Added Sunday, 29 March, 2015 Chapter 60 Added Wednesday, 25 March, 2015 Chapter 59 Added Sunday, 22 March, 2015 Chapter 58 Added Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 Chapter 57 Added Monday, 16 March, 2015 Chapter 56 Added Wednesday, 11 March, 2015 Chapter 55 Added Sunday, 8 March, 2015 Chapter 54 Added Wednesday, 4 March, 2015 Chapter 53 Added Sunday, 1 March, 2015 Chapter 52 Added Wednesday, 25 February, 2015 Chapter 51 Added Sunday, 22 February, 2015 Chapter 50 Added Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 Chapter 49 Added Sunday, 15 February, 2015 Chapter 48 Added Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 Chapter 47 Added Sunday, 8 February, 2015 Chapter 46 Added Wednesday, 4 February, 2015 Chapter 45 - Special Episode - A Boat On Its Way to the Land of Dreams -First... Added Monday, 2 February, 2015 Chapter 44.5 Added Sunday, 1 February, 2015 Chapter 44 Added Wednesday, 28 January, 2015 Chapter 43 Added Sunday, 25 January, 2015 Chapter 42 Added Wednesday, 21 January, 2015 Chapter 41 Added Sunday, 18 January, 2015 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 14 January, 2015 Chapter 39 Added Sunday, 11 January, 2015 Chapter 38 Added Wednesday, 7 January, 2015 Chapter 37 Added Sunday, 4 January, 2015 Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 31 December, 2014 Chapter 35 Added Sunday, 28 December, 2014 Chapter 34 Added Wednesday, 24 December, 2014 Chapter 33 Added Sunday, 21 December, 2014 Chapter 32 Added Wednesday, 17 December, 2014 Chapter 31 Added Sunday, 14 December, 2014 Chapter 30 Added Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 Chapter 29 Added Sunday, 7 December, 2014 Chapter 28 Added Wednesday, 3 December, 2014 Chapter 27 Added Sunday, 30 November, 2014 Chapter 26 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 25 Added Sunday, 23 November, 2014 Chapter 24 Added Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 Chapter 23 Added Sunday, 16 November, 2014 Chapter 22 Added Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 Chapter 21 Added Sunday, 9 November, 2014 Chapter 20 Added Wednesday, 5 November, 2014 Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 2 November, 2014 Chapter 18 Added Wednesday, 29 October, 2014 Chapter 17 Added Sunday, 26 October, 2014 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 24 October, 2014 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 9 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 8 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 7 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 3 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 2 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014 Chapter 0 Added Thursday, 16 October, 2014