ReadManga
Read Bluechair online for free

Bluechair

Alternate Name:
None
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Shen
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedySlice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 142 Will be added in 3 hours Chapter 141 Added Saturday, 24 October, 2015 Chapter 140.5 - Terrifying Tales Part 5 Added Friday, 23 October, 2015 Chapter 140 Added Wednesday, 21 October, 2015 Chapter 139 Added Saturday, 17 October, 2015 Chapter 138 Added Tuesday, 13 October, 2015 Chapter 137 Added Saturday, 10 October, 2015 Chapter 136.5 - Terrifying Tales Pt. 3 Added Friday, 16 October, 2015 Chapter 136 Added Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 Chapter 135 Added Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 Chapter 134.5 - Q&A 37 Lies. All lies Added Thursday, 8 October, 2015 Chapter 134 Added Tuesday, 29 September, 2015 Chapter 132.5 - Q&A 36 Brutal Honesty Added Monday, 28 September, 2015 Chapter 132 Added Tuesday, 22 September, 2015 Chapter 131 Added Saturday, 19 September, 2015 Chapter 130.5 - Story Mode 3 Added Monday, 21 September, 2015 Chapter 130 Added Wednesday, 16 September, 2015 Chapter 129 Added Saturday, 12 September, 2015 Chapter 128.5 - Q&A 35 My Fan Added Monday, 14 September, 2015 Chapter 128 Added Wednesday, 9 September, 2015 Chapter 127.1 - Story Mode 2 Added Sunday, 6 September, 2015 Chapter 127 Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 126.5 - Story Mode 2 Added Sunday, 6 September, 2015 Chapter 126 Added Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 Chapter 125 Added Saturday, 29 August, 2015 Chapter 124.5 - Story Mode 1 Added Monday, 31 August, 2015 Chapter 124 Added Tuesday, 25 August, 2015 Chapter 123 Added Saturday, 22 August, 2015 Chapter 122.5 - Q&A - Session 34: Characters Added Monday, 24 August, 2015 Chapter 122 Added Wednesday, 19 August, 2015 Chapter 121.1 - Q&A 33 Magical Girl Added Tuesday, 18 August, 2015 Chapter 121 Added Saturday, 15 August, 2015 Chapter 120.5 - Q&A - Session 33: Magical Girl Added Tuesday, 18 August, 2015 Chapter 120 Added Wednesday, 12 August, 2015 Chapter 119 Added Saturday, 8 August, 2015 Chapter 118.5 - Q&A - Session 32: Spare Time Added Monday, 10 August, 2015 Chapter 118.1 - Q&A 32 Spare Time Added Tuesday, 11 August, 2015 Chapter 118 Added Wednesday, 5 August, 2015 Chapter 117 Added Saturday, 1 August, 2015 Chapter 116.1 - Q&A 31 Don't Sneeze Added Tuesday, 4 August, 2015 Chapter 116 Added Tuesday, 28 July, 2015 Chapter 115 Added Saturday, 25 July, 2015 Chapter 114.5 - Q&A 30 Good at Drawing Added Tuesday, 28 July, 2015 Chapter 114 Added Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 Chapter 113 Added Saturday, 18 July, 2015 Chapter 112.5 - Q&A 29 Terrifying Tales Pt. 2 Added Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 Chapter 112 Added Tuesday, 14 July, 2015 Chapter 111 Added Saturday, 11 July, 2015 Chapter 110.5 - Q&A 28 Not a Game Added Tuesday, 14 July, 2015 Chapter 110 Added Thursday, 9 July, 2015 Chapter 109.5 - Q&A 27 New House Added Thursday, 9 July, 2015 Chapter 109 Added Friday, 3 July, 2015 Chapter 108 Added Tuesday, 30 June, 2015 Chapter 107.5 - Q&A 26 Weirder Noises Added Monday, 29 June, 2015 Chapter 107 Added Friday, 26 June, 2015 Chapter 106 Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 105 Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 104.5 - Q&A 25 Paper Shen Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 104 Added Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 Chapter 103 Added Wednesday, 17 June, 2015 Chapter 102.5 - Q&A 24 In the Past Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 102.1 - Q&A 24 In the Past 2 Added Monday, 15 June, 2015 Chapter 102 Added Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 Chapter 101 Added Sunday, 7 June, 2015 Chapter 100.5 - Q&A 23 Liquid Shen Added Monday, 8 June, 2015 Chapter 100 Added Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 Chapter 99 Added Sunday, 31 May, 2015 Chapter 98.5 - Q&A 22 Have Some Character Added Monday, 1 June, 2015 Chapter 98 Added Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 Chapter 97 Added Sunday, 24 May, 2015 Chapter 96.5 - Q&A 21 Galeria du Shen Pt. 2 Added Monday, 25 May, 2015 Chapter 96 Added Wednesday, 20 May, 2015 Chapter 95 Added Sunday, 17 May, 2015 Chapter 94.5 - Q&A 20 - Galeria du Shen Added Monday, 18 May, 2015 Chapter 94 Added Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 Chapter 93 Added Saturday, 9 May, 2015 Chapter 92.5 - Q&A 19 Added Saturday, 9 May, 2015 Chapter 92 Added Wednesday, 6 May, 2015 Chapter 91 Added Saturday, 2 May, 2015 Chapter 90.5 - Q&A 18 Added Saturday, 2 May, 2015 Chapter 90 Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 Chapter 89 Added Friday, 24 April, 2015 Chapter 88.5 - Q&A 17 Added Saturday, 25 April, 2015 Chapter 88 Added Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 Chapter 87 Added Friday, 17 April, 2015 Chapter 86.5 - Q&A 16 Added Saturday, 18 April, 2015 Chapter 86 Added Wednesday, 15 April, 2015 Chapter 85 Added Saturday, 11 April, 2015 Chapter 84.5 - Q&A 15 Who Capitalized Added Friday, 10 April, 2015 Chapter 84 Added Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 Chapter 83 Added Saturday, 4 April, 2015 Chapter 82.5 - Q&A 14 - Dogs Are Scary Added Friday, 3 April, 2015 Chapter 82 Added Tuesday, 31 March, 2015 Chapter 81 Added Saturday, 28 March, 2015 Chapter 80.5 - Q&A 13 - Ambidextrous Added Friday, 27 March, 2015 Chapter 80 Added Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 Chapter 79 Added Sunday, 22 March, 2015 Chapter 78.5 - Q&A 12 - No Sugar Added Saturday, 21 March, 2015 Chapter 78 Added Tuesday, 17 March, 2015 Chapter 77 Added Sunday, 15 March, 2015 Chapter 76.5 - Q&A 11 - Evolution Added Saturday, 14 March, 2015 Chapter 76 Added Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 Chapter 75 Added Saturday, 7 March, 2015 Chapter 74.5 - Q&A 10 - Boooosh Added Saturday, 7 March, 2015 Chapter 74 Added Tuesday, 3 March, 2015 Chapter 73 Added Saturday, 28 February, 2015 Chapter 72.5 - Q&A 9 - Manga Version Added Saturday, 28 February, 2015 Chapter 72 Added Tuesday, 24 February, 2015 Chapter 71 Added Saturday, 21 February, 2015 Chapter 70.5 - Q&A 8 - Best Question 2015 Added Saturday, 21 February, 2015 Chapter 70 Added Tuesday, 17 February, 2015 Chapter 69 Added Saturday, 14 February, 2015 Chapter 68.5 - Q&A 7 - Saw Added Saturday, 14 February, 2015 Chapter 68 Added Tuesday, 10 February, 2015 Chapter 67 Added Saturday, 7 February, 2015 Chapter 66.5 - Q&A 6 - Lifted Added Saturday, 7 February, 2015 Chapter 66 Added Tuesday, 3 February, 2015 Chapter 65 Added Saturday, 31 January, 2015 Chapter 64.5 - Q&A 5 - Very Tall Added Friday, 30 January, 2015 Chapter 64 Added Tuesday, 27 January, 2015 Chapter 63 Added Saturday, 24 January, 2015 Chapter 62.5 - Q&A - Session 4 Added Saturday, 24 January, 2015 Chapter 62 Added Tuesday, 20 January, 2015 Chapter 61 Added Saturday, 17 January, 2015 Chapter 60.5 - Q&A - Session 3 Added Monday, 19 January, 2015 Chapter 60 Added Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 Chapter 59 Added Monday, 12 January, 2015 Chapter 58.5 - Q&A - Session 2 Added Monday, 12 January, 2015 Chapter 58 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 57 Added Saturday, 3 January, 2015 Chapter 56.5 - Q&A - Session 1 Added Tuesday, 20 January, 2015 Chapter 56 Added Tuesday, 30 December, 2014 Chapter 55 Added Saturday, 27 December, 2014 Chapter 54 Added Tuesday, 23 December, 2014 Chapter 53 Added Saturday, 20 December, 2014 Chapter 52 Added Tuesday, 16 December, 2014 Chapter 51 Added Saturday, 13 December, 2014 Chapter 50 Added Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 Chapter 49 Added Saturday, 6 December, 2014 Chapter 48 Added Tuesday, 2 December, 2014 Chapter 47 Added Saturday, 29 November, 2014 Chapter 46 Added Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 Chapter 45 Added Saturday, 22 November, 2014 Chapter 44 Added Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 Chapter 43 Added Saturday, 15 November, 2014 Chapter 42 Added Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 Chapter 41 Added Saturday, 8 November, 2014 Chapter 40 Added Tuesday, 4 November, 2014 Chapter 39 Added Saturday, 1 November, 2014 Chapter 38 Added Tuesday, 28 October, 2014 Chapter 37 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 36 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 35 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 34 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 33 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 32 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 31 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 30 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 29 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 28 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 27 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 26 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 25 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 23 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 22 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 21 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 20 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 16 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 15 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 14 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 13 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 11 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 3 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 2 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Saturday, 25 October, 2014