ReadManga
Read Bokukoi Conductor online for free

Bokukoi Conductor

Status: Ongoing
Author: Sakamaki Akimu
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyDramaRomanceSchool LifeSeinen
Slice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 21 Will be added in 23 hours Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 20 December, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 20 December, 2015 Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 21 December, 2014 Chapter 17 Added Monday, 1 December, 2014 Chapter 16 Added Monday, 1 December, 2014 Chapter 15 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 Chapter 14 Added Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 17 November, 2014 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 15 November, 2014 Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 13 November, 2014 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 10 November, 2014 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 8 November, 2014 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 7 November, 2014 Chapter 6 Added Friday, 7 November, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 6 November, 2014 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 4 November, 2014 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 4 November, 2014 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 4 November, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 4 November, 2014