ReadManga
Read The New Gate online for free

The New Gate

Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: KAZANAMI Shinogi
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyDramaFantasy
Shounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 31 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 30 Added Friday, 11 August Chapter 29 Added Friday, 14 July Chapter 28 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 27 Added Thursday, 20 April Chapter 26 Added Thursday, 20 April Chapter 25 Added Tuesday, 7 March Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 7 March Chapter 23 Added Sunday, 18 December, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Sunday, 18 December, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Saturday, 17 September, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Thursday, 11 August, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Thursday, 14 July, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Wednesday, 15 June, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 13 April, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 12 January, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 10 December, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 12 November, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 14 October, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 9 September, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 11 August, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Tuesday, 12 May, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 13 April, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Wednesday, 12 November, 2014