ReadManga
Read Niflheim online for free

Niflheim

Status: Ongoing
Author: Glenade
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ActionAdventureFantasySupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

The story of the Underworld and Overworld after a long war.

Original Webtoon from TTale

Chapters


Chapter 74 Will be added now Chapter 73 Added Sunday, 7 May Chapter 72 Added Sunday, 7 May Chapter 71 Added Monday, 3 April Chapter 70 Added Monday, 3 April Chapter 69 Added Saturday, 25 March Chapter 68 Added Thursday, 23 March Chapter 67 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 66 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 65 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 64 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 63 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 62 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 61 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 60 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 58 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 57 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 56 Added Wednesday, 14 December Chapter 55 Added Wednesday, 14 December Chapter 54 Added Wednesday, 14 December Chapter 51 Added Friday, 2 December Chapter 50 Added Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 Chapter 49 Added Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 Chapter 48 Added Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 Chapter 47 Added Sunday, 13 November, 2016 Chapter 46 Added Sunday, 13 November, 2016 Chapter 45 Added Sunday, 13 November, 2016 Chapter 44 Added Sunday, 13 November, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Sunday, 13 November, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Sunday, 13 November, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Sunday, 13 November, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Tuesday, 8 November, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Sunday, 6 November, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Thursday, 3 November, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Thursday, 3 November, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Friday, 28 October, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Wednesday, 26 October, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Wednesday, 26 October, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Wednesday, 26 October, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 25 October, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Sunday, 23 October, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Monday, 17 October, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Monday, 17 October, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Monday, 17 October, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Friday, 14 October, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Sunday, 9 August, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 22 June, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 22 June, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 27 January, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 27 January, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 10 January, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 3 January, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 2 January, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 25 December, 2014 Chapter 5.1 Added Tuesday, 23 December, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 23 December, 2014 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 21 November, 2014 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 21 November, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Friday, 21 November, 2014 Chapter 0 Added Wednesday, 28 January, 2015