ReadManga
Read Niflheim online for free

Niflheim

Status: Ongoing
Author: Glenade
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ActionAdventureFantasySupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

The story of the Underworld and Overworld after a long war.

Original Webtoon from TTale

Chapters


Chapter 68 Will be added in in 8 days Chapter 67 Added 3 days ago Chapter 66 Added 3 days ago Chapter 65 Added 3 days ago Chapter 64 Added 3 days ago Chapter 63 Added 3 days ago Chapter 62 Added 3 days ago Chapter 61 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 60 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 58 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 57 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 56 Added Wednesday, 14 December Chapter 55 Added Wednesday, 14 December Chapter 54 Added Wednesday, 14 December Chapter 51 Added Friday, 2 December Chapter 50 Added Wednesday, 16 November Chapter 49 Added Wednesday, 16 November Chapter 48 Added Wednesday, 16 November Chapter 47 Added Sunday, 13 November Chapter 46 Added Sunday, 13 November Chapter 45 Added Sunday, 13 November Chapter 44 Added Sunday, 13 November Chapter 43 Added Sunday, 13 November Chapter 42 Added Sunday, 13 November Chapter 41 Added Sunday, 13 November Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 9 November Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 9 November Chapter 38 Added Wednesday, 9 November Chapter 37 Added Tuesday, 8 November Chapter 36 Added Sunday, 6 November Chapter 35 Added Thursday, 3 November Chapter 34 Added Thursday, 3 November Chapter 33 Added Sunday, 30 October Chapter 31 Added Saturday, 29 October Chapter 30 Added Saturday, 29 October Chapter 29 Added Saturday, 29 October Chapter 28 Added Saturday, 29 October Chapter 27 Added Friday, 28 October Chapter 26 Added Wednesday, 26 October Chapter 25 Added Wednesday, 26 October Chapter 24 Added Wednesday, 26 October Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 25 October Chapter 22 Added Sunday, 23 October Chapter 21 Added Monday, 17 October Chapter 20 Added Monday, 17 October Chapter 19 Added Monday, 17 October Chapter 18 Added Friday, 14 October Chapter 17 Added Sunday, 9 August, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 22 June, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 22 June, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 27 January, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 27 January, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 10 January, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 3 January, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 2 January, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 25 December, 2014 Chapter 5.1 Added Tuesday, 23 December, 2014 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 23 December, 2014 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 21 November, 2014 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 21 November, 2014 Chapter 1 Added Friday, 21 November, 2014 Chapter 0 Added Wednesday, 28 January, 2015