ReadManga
Read Domestic na Kanojo online for free

Domestic na Kanojo

Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Sasuga Kei
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: EcchiHaremMatureRomanceSchool Life
Shounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 66 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 65 - Breakup Added Sunday, 20 September, 2015 Chapter 64 - Letter Added Monday, 14 September, 2015 Chapter 63 - Hina's Decision Added Sunday, 6 September, 2015 Chapter 62 - Happy Times Added Friday, 28 August, 2015 Chapter 61 - The Near Future Added Sunday, 16 August, 2015 Chapter 60 - Elopement Added Saturday, 8 August, 2015 Chapter 59 - Detected Added Wednesday, 29 July, 2015 Chapter 58 - Ignition Added Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 Chapter 57 - Novelist Added Tuesday, 14 July, 2015 Chapter 56 - One Step Forward Added Friday, 3 July, 2015 Chapter 55 - Promise Added Saturday, 27 June, 2015 Chapter 54 - Name Added Saturday, 20 June, 2015 Chapter 53 - Hina's Inner Feelings Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 52 - Al's Secret Added Monday, 8 June, 2015 Chapter 51 - A Dangerous Night... Added Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 Chapter 50 - Uncontrollable Circumstances Added Friday, 22 May, 2015 Chapter 49 - It's the field trip Added Saturday, 16 May, 2015 Chapter 48 - Respective kisses Added Saturday, 16 May, 2015 Chapter 47 - Declaration Added Thursday, 14 May, 2015 Chapter 46 - Heartbreak Added Tuesday, 12 May, 2015 Chapter 45 - Rain Added Friday, 8 May, 2015 Chapter 44 - Lies Added Friday, 8 May, 2015 Chapter 43 - Nursing Added Thursday, 7 May, 2015 Chapter 42 - Kiriya's Secret Added Saturday, 2 May, 2015 Chapter 41 - Fate of Unrequited Love Added Sunday, 26 April, 2015 Chapter 40 - Revenge Added Friday, 24 April, 2015 Chapter 39 - Cultural Festival Added Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 Chapter 38 - Deepening Suspicion Added Friday, 17 April, 2015 Chapter 37 - Secrets Added Monday, 13 April, 2015 Chapter 36 - Misgivings Added Saturday, 11 April, 2015 Chapter 35.5 - The Night Before Domestic Lover Added Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 Chapter 35 - Door Added Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 Chapter 34 - The Distance between The Two Added Sunday, 29 March, 2015 Chapter 33 - True Feelings Added Saturday, 21 March, 2015 Chapter 32 - Hina's Decision Added Monday, 16 March, 2015 Chapter 31 - Resolution Added Friday, 13 March, 2015 Chapter 30 - Im Melting... Added Monday, 9 March, 2015 Chapter 29 - New Friend Added Thursday, 5 March, 2015 Chapter 28 - It Doesn't Make Any Sense Added Friday, 27 February, 2015 Chapter 27 - Self-realization Added Monday, 23 February, 2015 Chapter 26 - Shaken Added Friday, 20 February, 2015 Chapter 25.5 - Domestic Na People Added Sunday, 8 February, 2015 Chapter 25 - First Day of Camp Added Friday, 6 February, 2015 Chapter 24 - That shouldn't happen Added Wednesday, 4 February, 2015 Chapter 23 - Teacher... Added Friday, 30 January, 2015 Chapter 22 - I'm Sorry Added Wednesday, 28 January, 2015 Chapter 21 - We're family, aren't we Added Sunday, 25 January, 2015 Chapter 20 - A Sense of Incompatibility Added Thursday, 22 January, 2015 Chapter 19 - Ba-dump Added Thursday, 22 January, 2015 Chapter 18 - Forced Added Saturday, 17 January, 2015 Chapter 17 - Club Activity Added Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 Chapter 16 - A Girl named Momo Added Sunday, 11 January, 2015 Chapter 15 - Determination Added Thursday, 8 January, 2015 Chapter 14 - What would you have done Added Wednesday, 7 January, 2015 Chapter 13 - Reconciliation Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 12 - Love Rival Added Sunday, 4 January, 2015 Chapter 11 - A new love Added Wednesday, 24 December, 2014 Chapter 10 - Report Added Monday, 22 December, 2014 Chapter 9 - Confrontation Added Sunday, 21 December, 2014 Chapter 8 - Execute the plan Added Friday, 19 December, 2014 Chapter 7 - What do you want to do Added Wednesday, 17 December, 2014 Chapter 6 - The world of adults Added Tuesday, 16 December, 2014 Chapter 5.5 - The first Holiday Added Tuesday, 16 December, 2014 Chapter 5 - Who is the real you Added Monday, 15 December, 2014 Chapter 4 - Signs Added Saturday, 13 December, 2014 Chapter 3 - I Can't Communicate Well Added Friday, 5 December, 2014 Chapter 2 - Under the same roof against my wildest expectations Added Wednesday, 3 December, 2014 Chapter 1 - I want to become an adult quickly Added Saturday, 29 November, 2014