ReadManga
Read Overlord online for free

Overlord

Alternate Name:
Over lord
Status: Ongoing
Author: Maruyama Kugane
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyFantasyHarem
Seinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 28 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 27 Added Tuesday, 13 June Chapter 26 Added Thursday, 1 June Chapter 25 Added Thursday, 20 April Chapter 24 Added Thursday, 20 April Chapter 23 Added Sunday, 26 February Chapter 22 Added Saturday, 14 January Chapter 21 Added Thursday, 8 December, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Saturday, 19 November, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 14 August, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Sunday, 17 July, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Saturday, 11 June, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Saturday, 11 June, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Wednesday, 13 April, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Sunday, 13 March, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 4 February, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Sunday, 13 December, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 7 October, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Sunday, 6 September, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 6 September, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 2 May, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 7 March, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Thursday, 5 February, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 11 January, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Friday, 12 December, 2014