ReadManga
Read Blazing Ninjaman online for free

Blazing Ninjaman

Alternate Name:
Honoo no Ninjaman
Status: Ongoing
Author: SHIMAMOTO Kazuhiko
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionComedyMartial ArtsShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 40 Will be added in in 4 days Chapter 39 Added Sunday, 29 May, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Sunday, 29 May, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Friday, 6 May, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 31 March, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Saturday, 19 March, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Thursday, 3 March, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Tuesday, 16 February, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Monday, 25 January, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Monday, 21 December, 2015 Chapter 27 Added Thursday, 10 December, 2015 Chapter 26 Added Sunday, 29 November, 2015 Chapter 25 Added Wednesday, 18 November, 2015 Chapter 24 Added Thursday, 15 October, 2015 Chapter 23 Added Thursday, 15 October, 2015 Chapter 22 Added Friday, 11 September, 2015 Chapter 21 Added Monday, 31 August, 2015 Chapter 20 Added Wednesday, 19 August, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 8 August, 2015 Chapter 18 Added Monday, 27 July, 2015 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 15 July, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 15 July, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Monday, 22 June, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 28 May, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 18 May, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 7 May, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 24 April, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 14 April, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 4 April, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Thursday, 26 March, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Wednesday, 11 March, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 27 February, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 9 February, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 21 January, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 2 January, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Wednesday, 17 December, 2014