ReadManga
Read Aura from Another Planet online for free

Aura from Another Planet

Alternate Name:
None
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Kim Kyusam
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyDramaShoujoSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 100 Will be added in in 8 days Chapter 99 - Last Wish Added Friday, 9 October, 2015 Chapter 98 - Treasure Boxes Added Thursday, 8 October, 2015 Chapter 97 - In-Game Store Added Thursday, 8 October, 2015 Chapter 96 - Party is Over Added Thursday, 8 October, 2015 Chapter 95 - Jayce the Boss 2 Added Wednesday, 30 September, 2015 Chapter 94 - Jayce the Boss 1 Added Tuesday, 29 September, 2015 Chapter 93 - Aura's Dungeon 2 Added Saturday, 26 September, 2015 Chapter 92 - Aura's Dungeon 1 Added Wednesday, 23 September, 2015 Chapter 91 - Chasing Aura Added Monday, 21 September, 2015 Chapter 90 - The Great Bustard 3 Added Friday, 18 September, 2015 Chapter 89 - The Great Bustard 2 Added Wednesday, 16 September, 2015 Chapter 88 - The Great Bustard 1 Added Monday, 14 September, 2015 Chapter 87 - Mindo and the New Kid 4 Added Friday, 11 September, 2015 Chapter 86 - Mindo and the New Kid 3 Added Wednesday, 9 September, 2015 Chapter 85 - Mindo and the New Kid 2 Added Sunday, 6 September, 2015 Chapter 84 - Mindo and the New Kid 1 Added Sunday, 6 September, 2015 Chapter 83 - Dungeon of Mr. Fairman 6 Added Thursday, 3 September, 2015 Chapter 82 - Dungeon of Mr. Fairman 5 Added Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 Chapter 81 - Dungeon of Mr. Fairman 4 Added Friday, 28 August, 2015 Chapter 80 - Dungeon of Mr. Fairman 3 Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 Chapter 79 - Dungeon of Mr. Fairman 2 Added Tuesday, 25 August, 2015 Chapter 78 - Dungeon of Mr. Fairman 1 Added Friday, 21 August, 2015 Chapter 77 - Aura From Another Commenter Added Wednesday, 19 August, 2015 Chapter 76 - The Only Way to Debuff Added Wednesday, 19 August, 2015 Chapter 75 - The Reproduction Club Added Friday, 14 August, 2015 Chapter 74 - The Pledge Added Wednesday, 12 August, 2015 Chapter 73 - Signing up Added Tuesday, 11 August, 2015 Chapter 72 - Study Group Added Friday, 7 August, 2015 Chapter 71 - Mr. Fairman Added Wednesday, 5 August, 2015 Chapter 70 - Quest Completed Added Wednesday, 5 August, 2015 Chapter 69 - Gosu's Memory 6 Added Friday, 31 July, 2015 Chapter 68 - Gosu's Memory 5 Added Thursday, 30 July, 2015 Chapter 67 - Gosu's Memory 4 Added Monday, 27 July, 2015 Chapter 66 - Gosu's Memory 3 Added Friday, 24 July, 2015 Chapter 65 - Gosu's Memory 2 Added Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 Chapter 64 - Gosu's Memory 1 Added Monday, 20 July, 2015 Chapter 63 - Tosoon Added Friday, 17 July, 2015 Chapter 62 - Opening Portal Added Wednesday, 15 July, 2015 Chapter 61 - Aura's Mentor Added Tuesday, 14 July, 2015 Chapter 60 - Aura's Stalker Added Friday, 10 July, 2015 Chapter 59 - Bare Heart Added Wednesday, 8 July, 2015 Chapter 58 - Zizi's Stalker Added Wednesday, 8 July, 2015 Chapter 57 - Gosu and Zizi 2 Added Friday, 3 July, 2015 Chapter 56 - Gosu and Zizi 1 Added Wednesday, 1 July, 2015 Chapter 55 - Supporting Characters Added Monday, 29 June, 2015 Chapter 54 - Your Chest Added Friday, 26 June, 2015 Chapter 53 - The Doll Master Added Wednesday, 24 June, 2015 Chapter 52 - The Dolls Added Wednesday, 24 June, 2015 Chapter 51 - Lv. 19 Added Friday, 19 June, 2015 Chapter 50 - Finding Aura 2 Added Wednesday, 17 June, 2015 Chapter 49 - Finding Aura 1 Added Wednesday, 17 June, 2015 Chapter 48 - Aura in Action Added Friday, 12 June, 2015 Chapter 47 - Aura's Friends Added Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 Chapter 46 - The Quest Added Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 Chapter 45 - Mr. Hong 2 Added Friday, 5 June, 2015 Chapter 44 - Mr. Hong 1 Added Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 Chapter 43 - The Rocker H Added Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 Chapter 42 - Eater vs Zookeeper Added Friday, 29 May, 2015 Chapter 41 - Eater Added Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 Chapter 40 - Power-up Added Monday, 25 May, 2015 Chapter 39 - Don't Mess with Aura Added Friday, 22 May, 2015 Chapter 38 - School Fight Added Wednesday, 20 May, 2015 Chapter 37 - Looking for Sugo Added Monday, 18 May, 2015 Chapter 36 - Street Fight Added Friday, 15 May, 2015 Chapter 35 - Bargaining with Leviathans Added Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 Chapter 34 - Another Leviathan Visitor Added Monday, 11 May, 2015 Chapter 33 - New Member Added Friday, 8 May, 2015 Chapter 32 - Aura vs Youngjean Added Wednesday, 6 May, 2015 Chapter 31 - Trap 33 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 30 - Trap 23 Added Thursday, 30 April, 2015 Chapter 29 - Trap 13 Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 Chapter 28 - Making Business Happen Added Sunday, 26 April, 2015 Chapter 27 - Rebuilding Portal Added Thursday, 23 April, 2015 Chapter 26 - The Beast Added Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 Chapter 25 - Pann and His Business Added Sunday, 19 April, 2015 Chapter 24 - Partying Up Added Thursday, 16 April, 2015 Chapter 23 - A White Rabbit Added Wednesday, 15 April, 2015 Chapter 22 - Youngjean the Zookeeper Added Saturday, 11 April, 2015 Chapter 21 - Leviathan on Earth Added Thursday, 9 April, 2015 Chapter 20 - Youngjean and His Pet Added Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 Chapter 19 - Chairman Gosu 22 Added Saturday, 4 April, 2015 Chapter 18 - Chairman Gosu 12 Added Thursday, 2 April, 2015 Chapter 17 - Getting Jumped 22 Added Tuesday, 31 March, 2015 Chapter 16 - Getting Jumped 12 Added Saturday, 28 March, 2015 Chapter 15 - Blond vs Redhead Added Thursday, 26 March, 2015 Chapter 14 - Forming a Party 22 Added Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 Chapter 13 - Forming a Party 12 Added Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 Chapter 12 - Alien Flower Added Wednesday, 11 March, 2015 Chapter 11 - Girl with a Flower Added Wednesday, 4 March, 2015 Chapter 10 - Foreshadow Added Tuesday, 24 February, 2015 Chapter 9 - Catfight Added Tuesday, 17 February, 2015 Chapter 8 - Earthly Relationship Added Tuesday, 10 February, 2015 Chapter 7 - Gosu Added Tuesday, 3 February, 2015 Chapter 6 - Gym Class Added Wednesday, 28 January, 2015 Chapter 5 - The Gathering Added Tuesday, 20 January, 2015 Chapter 4 - School Uniform Added Wednesday, 14 January, 2015 Chapter 3 - Class President Added Wednesday, 7 January, 2015 Chapter 2 - Aura, the New Girl Added Wednesday, 31 December, 2014 Chapter 1 - The Debate Added Wednesday, 24 December, 2014