ReadManga
Read Outer Zone online for free

Outer Zone

Alternate Name:
Outer Zone - Re:visited (Spin-Off)
Year of Release: 1991
Status: Ongoing
Author: MITSUHARA Shin
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: FantasyHorrorMysterySci FiShounen
Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 37 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 36 Added Yesterday Chapter 35 Added Wednesday, 12 April Chapter 34 Added Tuesday, 7 March Chapter 33 Added Wednesday, 11 January Chapter 32 Added Friday, 25 November Chapter 31 Added Sunday, 23 October, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Friday, 7 October, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Sunday, 28 August, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Monday, 11 July, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Wednesday, 8 June, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Friday, 8 April, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 5 March, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Saturday, 5 March, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Sunday, 24 January, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Sunday, 24 January, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 24 January, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 24 January, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Friday, 25 September, 2015 Chapter 17 Added Friday, 4 September, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Friday, 14 August, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 30 July, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Saturday, 11 July, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 8 June, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Sunday, 3 May, 2015 Chapter 10.2 - Magic Seller: Last Call Added Wednesday, 15 April, 2015 Chapter 10.1 - The Three Visitors Added Friday, 20 March, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Sunday, 1 February, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 19 January, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 9 January, 2015 Chapter 6.1 - Revolver Queen Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 6 January, 2015