ReadManga
Read Bakeneko OL Tamami-san - Omoi Tsuzukete Nanadaime online for free

Bakeneko OL Tamami-san - Omoi Tsuzukete Nanadaime

Alternate Name:
a stylecolor666 hrefhttpmangafox.memangaolOL a OL
Year of Release: 2008
Status: Ongoing
Author: Sasaki Takashi
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: SeinenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Tamami-san is a bakeneko, an immortal cat-human, seeking revenge on all the descendants, to the seventh generation, of the man who scarred her for life. But to hunt down those descendants, she needs money. For money, she needs a job. Days in the office, nights out hunting. No wonder she can't stay awake!

Chapters


Chapter 12 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 11 - A Cat Which Curses As It Should, Nya Added Thursday, 9 July, 2015 Chapter 10 - There are Lots of Good People Too, Nyaa Added Monday, 8 June, 2015 Chapter 9 - The Lost Kitten-chan, Nyaa Added Monday, 18 May, 2015 Chapter 8 - I Am Big Brother, Nyaa Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 Chapter 7 - You Can't Have Gone There, Nyaa Added Sunday, 12 April, 2015 Chapter 6 - It Seems a Guy Without Money Isnt a Big Brother, Nyaa Added Sunday, 29 March, 2015 Chapter 5 - Big Sister Squeals Again, Nyaa... Added Monday, 16 March, 2015 Chapter 4 - For Cursing, Neither Pretty Nor Dirty Matters, Nyaa Added Tuesday, 3 March, 2015 Chapter 3 - For Money, To Be Beaten, And The Coffees Hot Too, nyaa Added Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 Chapter 2 - Somehow I Want to be Frustrated, nyaa Added Monday, 26 January, 2015 Chapter 1 - Cursing to the Seventh Generation Nyaa Added Friday, 16 January, 2015