ReadManga
Read Chikyuu no Houkago online for free

Chikyuu no Houkago

Alternate Name:
After school of the Earth Chikyu no Hokago Earth Afterschool
Year of Release: 2009
Status: Ongoing
Author: Yoshitomi Akihito
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: EcchiMysteryScifiShounenSlice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 18 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 17 - Human Shadows Added Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 Chapter 16 - Just the Two of Us on Earth Added Friday, 10 July, 2015 Chapter 15 - Anna's Birthday Added Sunday, 28 June, 2015 Chapter 14 - Earth's New Release Added Sunday, 31 May, 2015 Chapter 13 - Coordinating Clothes on Earth Added Tuesday, 19 May, 2015 Chapter 12 - Masashi's Day Off Added Tuesday, 12 May, 2015 Chapter 11 - Earth's Night Sky Added Friday, 24 April, 2015 Chapter 10 - Walking on Water Added Wednesday, 15 April, 2015 Chapter 9 - Underwater City Added Monday, 6 April, 2015 Chapter 8 - Earth's Companions Added Saturday, 28 March, 2015 Chapter 7 - Researcher Added Monday, 23 March, 2015 Chapter 6 - Memories of the Future Added Tuesday, 17 March, 2015 Chapter 5 - Dark Shadows Added Friday, 13 March, 2015 Chapter 4 - Party on Earth Added Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 Chapter 3 - Loitering on Earth Added Monday, 2 March, 2015 Chapter 2 - Earth's Beaches Added Thursday, 26 February, 2015 Chapter 1 - One Day on Earth Added Monday, 16 February, 2015