ReadManga
Read The Legendary Moonlight Sculptor online for free

The Legendary Moonlight Sculptor

Alternate Name:
Dalbic Jogaksa, Legendary Moonlight Sculptor, Royal Road, Weed
Year of Release: 2015
Status: Ongoing
Author: Lee Dogyeong, NAM Heesung
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyDramaFantasy
Martial ArtsRomanceSci FiSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 118 Will be added in in 8 days Chapter 117 Added Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Chapter 116 Added Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Chapter 115 Added Thursday, 2 November, 2017 Chapter 114 Added Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Chapter 113 Added Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Chapter 112 Added Monday, 25 September, 2017 Chapter 111 Added Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Chapter 110 Added Monday, 11 September, 2017 Chapter 109 Added Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 Chapter 108 Added Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Chapter 107 Added Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Chapter 106 Added Monday, 21 August, 2017 Chapter 105 Added Thursday, 3 August, 2017 Chapter 104 Added Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Chapter 103 Added Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Chapter 102 Added Friday, 30 June, 2017 Chapter 101 Added Friday, 23 June, 2017 Chapter 100 Added Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Chapter 98 Added Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Chapter 97 Added Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Chapter 96 Added Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Chapter 95 Added Thursday, 18 May, 2017 Chapter 94 Added Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Chapter 93 Added Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Chapter 92 Added Monday, 17 April, 2017 Chapter 91 Added Monday, 10 April, 2017 Chapter 90 Added Monday, 3 April, 2017 Chapter 89 Added Monday, 3 April, 2017 Chapter 88 Added Monday, 3 April, 2017 Chapter 87 Added Monday, 13 March, 2017 Chapter 86 Added Monday, 27 February, 2017 Chapter 85 Added Monday, 27 February, 2017 Chapter 84 Added Monday, 27 February, 2017 Chapter 83 Added Monday, 27 February, 2017 Chapter 82 Added Monday, 27 February, 2017 Chapter 81 Added Monday, 16 January, 2017 Chapter 80 Added Monday, 16 January, 2017 Chapter 79 Added Monday, 16 January, 2017 Chapter 78 Added Monday, 19 December, 2016 Chapter 77 Added Monday, 12 December, 2016 Chapter 76 Added Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 Chapter 75 Added Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 Chapter 74 Added Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 Chapter 73 Added Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 Chapter 72 Added Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 Chapter 71 Added Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 Chapter 70 Added Monday, 24 October, 2016 Chapter 69 Added Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 Chapter 68 Added Monday, 3 October, 2016 Chapter 67 Added Monday, 26 September, 2016 Chapter 66 Added Monday, 19 September, 2016 Chapter 65 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 64 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 63 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 62 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 61 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 60 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 59 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 58 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 57 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 56 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 55 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 54 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 53 Added Tuesday, 23 August, 2016 Chapter 52 Added Monday, 8 February, 2016 Chapter 51 Added Monday, 18 January, 2016 Chapter 50 Added Monday, 11 January, 2016 Chapter 49 Added Monday, 4 January, 2016 Chapter 48 Added Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 Chapter 47 Added Monday, 21 December, 2015 Chapter 46 Added Monday, 14 December, 2015 Chapter 45 Added Monday, 7 December, 2015 Chapter 44 Added Tuesday, 1 December, 2015 Chapter 43 Added Monday, 23 November, 2015 Chapter 42 Added Monday, 23 November, 2015 Chapter 41 Added Tuesday, 10 November, 2015 Chapter 40 Added Tuesday, 10 November, 2015 Chapter 39 Added Monday, 26 October, 2015 Chapter 38 Added Monday, 19 October, 2015 Chapter 37 Added Monday, 12 October, 2015 Chapter 36 Added Monday, 5 October, 2015 Chapter 35 Added Monday, 28 September, 2015 Chapter 34 Added Thursday, 24 September, 2015 Chapter 33 Added Monday, 14 September, 2015 Chapter 32 Added Monday, 7 September, 2015 Chapter 31 Added Monday, 31 August, 2015 Chapter 30 Added Monday, 24 August, 2015 Chapter 29 Added Monday, 17 August, 2015 Chapter 28 Added Monday, 10 August, 2015 Chapter 27 Added Monday, 3 August, 2015 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 28 July, 2015 Chapter 25 Added Monday, 20 July, 2015 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 14 July, 2015 Chapter 23 Added Thursday, 9 July, 2015 Chapter 22 Added Wednesday, 1 July, 2015 Chapter 21 Added Sunday, 28 June, 2015 Chapter 20 Added Wednesday, 17 June, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 Chapter 18 Added Tuesday, 2 June, 2015 Chapter 17 Added Monday, 25 May, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 19 May, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 12 May, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 27 April, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 20 April, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 14 April, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 6 April, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 30 March, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 16 March, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 9 March, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 9 March, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 23 February, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 Chapter 0 Added Wednesday, 18 February, 2015