ReadManga
Read Autophagy Regulation online for free

Autophagy Regulation

Alternate Name:
Macrophage Regulation, Macrophage: The Devourer
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Chang Guo Peng, Chen Cheng, Ji YeYa Ku Mo
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ActionAdventureFantasyMagicShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 114 Will be added in in 9 days Chapter 113 - Bai Yun Pavilion's Crisis Added Thursday, 16 March Chapter 112 - Replacing Autophagy Bureau Added Wednesday, 15 March Chapter 111 - The order must not be broken... Added Thursday, 9 March Chapter 110 - The World that doesn't belong to us Added Sunday, 5 March Chapter 109 - Creator Added Sunday, 26 February Chapter 108 - Can't go beyond this world's rules after all Added Tuesday, 21 February Chapter 107 - Completely Ignored Added Sunday, 19 February Chapter 106 - Can't face him Added Wednesday, 15 February Chapter 105 - The River of Life Added Monday, 13 February Chapter 104 - Beyond the door... Added Monday, 13 February Chapter 103 - The Collapse of the Autophagy Bureau Added Tuesday, 7 February Chapter 102 - Autophagy Bureau So what Added Tuesday, 7 February Chapter 101 - A battle on a different dimension Added Tuesday, 7 February Chapter 100 - Blood ties Added Tuesday, 7 February Chapter 99 - What's the point of the Autophagy Bureau Added Friday, 20 January Chapter 98 - The Guide Added Thursday, 12 January Chapter 96 - Neville Enters the Battle Added Tuesday, 3 January Chapter 95 - You need to live on this time Added Tuesday, 3 January Chapter 94 - Home Added Saturday, 24 December Chapter 93 - From today onwards, we are your family Added Tuesday, 20 December Chapter 92 - The Eye of Heaven VS Bai Added Tuesday, 13 December Chapter 90 - Lady Nan Xi Added Tuesday, 13 December Chapter 88 - The Eye of Heaven Unsealed Added Monday, 5 December Chapter 87 - Di Mu Added Thursday, 24 November Chapter 86 - Speed VS Space Added Thursday, 24 November Chapter 85 - The Nine Elders Added Monday, 21 November Chapter 84 - The King of the Demon Realm Added Monday, 21 November Chapter 83 - Chaos Added Monday, 21 November Chapter 82 - Admitting Defeat Added Monday, 21 November Chapter 81 - Can't lose no matter what Added Monday, 21 November Chapter 80 - Extreme Speed Added Tuesday, 15 November Chapter 79 - Crimson Soul Flame Added Tuesday, 8 November Chapter 78 - Spatial Shift Added Tuesday, 8 November Chapter 77 - Fire and Ice Added Sunday, 30 October Chapter 76 - Ryan's battle debut Added Sunday, 30 October Chapter 75 - Ignatius's First Battle Added Sunday, 30 October Chapter 74 - The withdrawal Added Sunday, 30 October Chapter 73 - Self-Confidence is also a Faith Added Tuesday, 25 October Chapter 72 - Small tricks Added Monday, 17 October Chapter 71 - False Fame Added Tuesday, 11 October Chapter 70 - Captain of The Holy Knights: Basil Bryne Added Sunday, 25 September Chapter 69 - We die together Added Saturday, 24 September Chapter 68 - Battle Added Friday, 23 September Chapter 67 - Nanjing House VS The Holy Knights Added Tuesday, 20 September, 2016 Chapter 66 - The Competition begins Added Tuesday, 20 September, 2016 Chapter 65 - Don't worry, we're strong Added Monday, 19 September, 2016 Chapter 64 - Drawing lots Added Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Chapter 63 - Preparations Added Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Chapter 62 - The Key Added Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Chapter 61 - Everyone is equal Added Friday, 16 September, 2016 Chapter 60 - The Pandemonium Tower Added Friday, 16 September, 2016 Chapter 58 - The gate of the demon realm Added Thursday, 15 September, 2016 Chapter 57 - Keepsake Added Sunday, 28 August, 2016 Chapter 56 - Challenge Added Friday, 26 August, 2016 Chapter 55 - Threats Added Thursday, 25 August, 2016 Chapter 54 - An unwanted guest Added Wednesday, 24 August, 2016 Chapter 53 - Family Business Added Monday, 22 August, 2016 Chapter 52 - Guide Added Monday, 22 August, 2016 Chapter 51 - Traitor Added Saturday, 20 August, 2016 Chapter 50 - Everything is a natural phenomenon Added Friday, 19 August, 2016 Chapter 49 - The Heart Added Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 Chapter 48 - Group 999 Eternal Day Added Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 Chapter 47 - Innermost fears Added Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 Chapter 46 - Blood Eye Added Friday, 5 August, 2016 Chapter 45 - Absolute Mimic Added Thursday, 4 August, 2016 Chapter 44 - Illusion Lion Aurcus Added Wednesday, 3 August, 2016 Chapter 43 - 1 vs 4 Added Wednesday, 3 August, 2016 Chapter 42 - Only the Strong will Survive Added Tuesday, 2 August, 2016 Chapter 41 - Ace Vs Ace Added Sunday, 31 July, 2016 Chapter 40 - Ace Group Added Friday, 29 July, 2016 Chapter 39 - The Ranking Competition Added Friday, 29 July, 2016 Chapter 38 - Master Balrog Added Monday, 4 July, 2016 Chapter 37 - Reunion Added Tuesday, 31 May, 2016 Chapter 36 - An Old Acquaintance Added Saturday, 30 April, 2016 Chapter 35 - Going Home Added Monday, 28 March, 2016 Chapter 34 - Soul Added Friday, 12 February, 2016 Chapter 33 - God Added Saturday, 30 January, 2016 Chapter 32 - Neville vs Bai Added Friday, 15 January, 2016 Chapter 31 - Warning Added Friday, 27 November, 2015 Chapter 30 - Rules Added Friday, 13 November, 2015 Chapter 29 - Living at Bai Yun Pavilion Added Friday, 30 October, 2015 Chapter 28 - The Past Added Thursday, 8 October, 2015 Chapter 27 - Ryan VS Ignatius Added Saturday, 26 September, 2015 Chapter 26 - The Sea Added Saturday, 12 September, 2015 Chapter 25 - This is just the beginning Added Friday, 4 September, 2015 Chapter 24 - Difference Added Friday, 4 September, 2015 Chapter 23 - I am God Added Saturday, 29 August, 2015 Chapter 22 - You don't know anything Added Saturday, 29 August, 2015 Chapter 21 - An unstoppable force Added Monday, 24 August, 2015 Chapter 20 - Captain Captain Added Saturday, 15 August, 2015 Chapter 19 - Investigating the Church Added Friday, 7 August, 2015 Chapter 18 - Church of Heavenly People Added Friday, 31 July, 2015 Chapter 17 - The investigator Added Monday, 27 July, 2015 Chapter 16 - Making Choices Added Friday, 17 July, 2015 Chapter 15 - Instigator Added Friday, 17 July, 2015 Chapter 14 - Striking Back Added Friday, 17 July, 2015 Chapter 13 - The Harvester of Souls Added Friday, 17 July, 2015 Chapter 12 - Counterattack Added Monday, 8 June, 2015 Chapter 11 - Adversity Added Friday, 22 May, 2015 Chapter 10 - An Unknown Danger Added Friday, 8 May, 2015 Chapter 9 - A returning rookie Added Monday, 4 May, 2015 Chapter 8 - The Autophagy Bureau Added Saturday, 25 April, 2015 Chapter 7 - The Fuzzy Truth Added Sunday, 19 April, 2015 Chapter 6 - Twin Tail Fox Spirit Added Saturday, 4 April, 2015 Chapter 5 - The Heart Eater Added Saturday, 28 March, 2015 Chapter 4 - Dance of the Grim Reaper Added Saturday, 21 March, 2015 Chapter 3 - The one who does not rot Added Saturday, 14 March, 2015 Chapter 2 - Bai Yun Pavilion Added Saturday, 7 March, 2015 Chapter 1 - The Rookie Police Added Tuesday, 3 March, 2015 Chapter 0 - Trailer Added Tuesday, 3 March, 2015