ReadManga
Read Catharsis online for free

Catharsis

Alternate Name:
None
Year of Release: 2015
Status: Ongoing
Author: Ahniki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: Fantasy
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 34 Will be added in in 6 days Chapter 33 Added Tuesday, 20 October, 2015 Chapter 32 Added Thursday, 15 October, 2015 Chapter 31 Added Thursday, 15 October, 2015 Chapter 30 Added Thursday, 1 October, 2015 Chapter 29 Added Tuesday, 22 September, 2015 Chapter 28 Added Wednesday, 16 September, 2015 Chapter 27 Added Wednesday, 9 September, 2015 Chapter 26 Added Thursday, 3 September, 2015 Chapter 25 Added Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 18 August, 2015 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 11 August, 2015 Chapter 22 Added Wednesday, 5 August, 2015 Chapter 21 Added Tuesday, 28 July, 2015 Chapter 20 Added Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Wednesday, 15 July, 2015 Chapter 18 Added Tuesday, 21 July, 2015 Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 30 June, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 24 June, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 18 June, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Wednesday, 15 April, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 31 March, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 Chapter 0 - Prologue Added Wednesday, 4 March, 2015