ReadManga
Read Real Account II online for free

Real Account II

Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Okushou
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyDramaEcchi
HorrorMysteryPsychologicalRomance
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 56 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 55 Added Friday, 17 February Chapter 54 Added Tuesday, 17 January Chapter 53 Added Wednesday, 11 January Chapter 52 Added Monday, 2 January Chapter 51 Added Friday, 30 December Chapter 50 Added Sunday, 25 December Chapter 49 Added Friday, 23 December Chapter 48 Added Sunday, 4 December Chapter 47 Added Tuesday, 29 November Chapter 46 Added Tuesday, 29 November Chapter 45 Added Wednesday, 15 June, 2016 Chapter 44 Added Wednesday, 1 June, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Wednesday, 18 May, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Thursday, 5 May, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Tuesday, 3 May, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Sunday, 1 May, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Sunday, 1 May, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Saturday, 30 April, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Saturday, 30 April, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Friday, 8 April, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Wednesday, 30 March, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Wednesday, 30 March, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Monday, 21 September, 2015 Chapter 25 Added Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 18 August, 2015 Chapter 23 Added Sunday, 9 August, 2015 Chapter 22 - The third midnight Added Monday, 3 August, 2015 Chapter 21 - To The First Person Added Friday, 17 July, 2015 Chapter 20 - Long Live Read & Ignore! Added Friday, 17 July, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Wednesday, 24 June, 2015 Chapter 18 Added Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 Chapter 17 - Tattoo Added Saturday, 30 May, 2015 Chapter 16 - Kurosaki mizu Added Wednesday, 27 May, 2015 Chapter 15 - Sticker Sho Added Monday, 20 April, 2015 Chapter 14 - Read&Ignore Policy Added Wednesday, 15 April, 2015 Chapter 13 - Real & Virtual Added Tuesday, 14 April, 2015 Chapter 12 - Read & Ignore Eradication Misure Added Monday, 6 April, 2015 Chapter 11 - The End of a Certain Love Added Saturday, 4 April, 2015 Chapter 10 - Approaching Attention-chan! Added Saturday, 21 March, 2015 Chapter 9 - Attention-chan Spiral Added Sunday, 8 March, 2015 Chapter 8.5 - Magazine Boys' Valentine Added Thursday, 5 March, 2015 Chapter 8 - Pacify Attention-Chan Added Thursday, 5 March, 2015 Chapter 7 - Over In A Day Added Thursday, 5 March, 2015 Chapter 6 - Boy Meets Girl Added Thursday, 5 March, 2015 Chapter 5 - Faceless Voice Added Thursday, 5 March, 2015 Chapter 4 - Real Live Game Added Thursday, 5 March, 2015 Chapter 3 - Interest and Disinterest Added Thursday, 5 March, 2015 Chapter 2 - No-Like! Game Added Thursday, 5 March, 2015 Chapter 1 - Brand New Opening Added Thursday, 5 March, 2015