ReadManga
Read Lan Chi online for free

Lan Chi

Alternate Name:
Blue Wings
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Xu Lu AKO
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: DramaMysteryRomanceSchool LifeShoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 48 Will be added in in 3 days Chapter 47 - Break Away Added Monday, 12 June Chapter 46 - Showdown Added Thursday, 8 June Chapter 45 - Thrown Away Added Sunday, 7 May Chapter 44 - Mom Added Thursday, 27 April Chapter 43 - Family Added Monday, 17 April Chapter 42 - The Past Added Sunday, 9 April Chapter 41 - Followed Added Saturday, 1 April Chapter 40 - Mother Added Saturday, 1 April Chapter 39 Added Saturday, 1 April Chapter 38 - Orphans Added Saturday, 9 July, 2016 Chapter 37 - A Changing Home 2 Added Sunday, 3 July, 2016 Chapter 36 - A Changing Home 1 Added Wednesday, 29 June, 2016 Chapter 35 - Reunited Added Sunday, 10 April, 2016 Chapter 34 - Return Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 33 - Promise Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 32 - Memories of Tang Yuan Added Thursday, 26 November, 2015 Chapter 31 - Notice Added Saturday, 31 October, 2015 Chapter 30 - Three Added Monday, 19 October, 2015 Chapter 29 - Incurable Added Monday, 5 October, 2015 Chapter 28 - Tang Yuan's Memories Added Thursday, 10 September, 2015 Chapter 27 - Start Added Sunday, 23 August, 2015 Chapter 26 - A New Journey 3 Added Tuesday, 4 August, 2015 Chapter 25 - A New Journey 2 Added Friday, 17 July, 2015 Chapter 24.5 - Cherry Theater 01: Ming Qings Many Troubles Added Monday, 29 June, 2015 Chapter 24 - A New Journey 1 Added Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Chapter 23 - Stay Added Monday, 8 June, 2015 Chapter 22.1 - Lemon Theater 01: Pop Quiz Added Thursday, 4 June, 2015 Chapter 22 - Confusion Added Monday, 1 June, 2015 Chapter 21 - Help Added Thursday, 28 May, 2015 Chapter 20.1 - Side Story - Illusion Forest Added Monday, 25 May, 2015 Chapter 20 - Distress Added Friday, 22 May, 2015 Chapter 19.1 - More Painful Than Pain Added Wednesday, 20 May, 2015 Chapter 19 - Chase Added Tuesday, 12 May, 2015 Chapter 18 - Running Away Added Tuesday, 12 May, 2015 Chapter 17 - Goodbye Added Wednesday, 6 May, 2015 Chapter 16 - Scheming Added Saturday, 18 April, 2015 Chapter 15 - Guardian Added Thursday, 9 April, 2015 Chapter 14 - Bad Dream Added Saturday, 4 April, 2015 Chapter 13 - Plotting Added Saturday, 28 March, 2015 Chapter 12 - Weirdo Added Wednesday, 25 March, 2015 Chapter 11 - Fair 2 Added Monday, 23 March, 2015 Chapter 10 - Fair 1 Added Sunday, 22 March, 2015 Chapter 9 - To Cover Up a Lie Added Sunday, 22 March, 2015 Chapter 8 - Coming Home Added Saturday, 21 March, 2015 Chapter 7 - Big Brother Added Friday, 20 March, 2015 Chapter 6 - Not Returning Home Added Thursday, 19 March, 2015 Chapter 5 - Lies Added Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 Chapter 4.5 - Mini Theater 01: Little Blue Riding Hood Added Tuesday, 17 March, 2015 Chapter 4 - Huge Mistake Added Tuesday, 17 March, 2015 Chapter 3 - A Chance Encounter Added Monday, 16 March, 2015 Chapter 2 - Starting School Added Sunday, 15 March, 2015 Chapter 1 - Little Sister Added Saturday, 14 March, 2015