ReadManga
Read Ouja no Yuugi online for free

Ouja no Yuugi

Alternate Name:
Oujya no Yuugi, The Game of Kings
Year of Release: 2012
Status: Ongoing
Author: IORI Tabasa
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaHistoricalPsychologicalSeinen
Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 22 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 21 - For the Cao Army, Guo Jia's Baptism of Fire Added Friday, 7 April Chapter 20 - Three brilliant men, wandering in the wilderness Added Saturday, 18 March Chapter 19 - The Son of Heaven turns into light, and emperors of the past emer... Added Sunday, 5 March Chapter 18 - When strategist's heart is in turmoil, general loses his life on... Added Sunday, 5 March Chapter 17 - Why do strategists seek the bond of eternal friendship Added Tuesday, 21 February Chapter 16 - Those, who have their own art, and those, who don't Added Sunday, 12 February Chapter 15 - The Yuan Army intercepts the enemy on the river bank Added Saturday, 4 February Chapter 14 - A turbulent person, washed ashore to Guo Jia Added Wednesday, 1 February Chapter 13 - When the lord gives an order, the emperor does not matter Added Tuesday, 24 January Chapter 12 - Will killing the Son of Heaven open the road to peace Added Sunday, 22 January Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 22 October, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 22 June, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Thursday, 21 May, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 21 May, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 8 May, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 8 May, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 12 April, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 23 March, 2015