ReadManga
Read Ouja no Yuugi online for free

Ouja no Yuugi

Alternate Name:
Oujya no Yuugi, The Game of Kings
Year of Release: 2012
Status: Ongoing
Author: IORI Tabasa
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaHistoricalPsychologicalSeinen
Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 21 Will be added in in 7 days Chapter 20 Added 5 days ago Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 5 March Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 5 March Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 21 February Chapter 16 Added Sunday, 12 February Chapter 15 Added Saturday, 4 February Chapter 14 Added Wednesday, 1 February Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 24 January Chapter 12 Added Sunday, 22 January Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 22 October, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 22 June, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Thursday, 21 May, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 21 May, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 8 May, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 8 May, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 12 April, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 23 March, 2015