ReadManga
Read Colorless Girl online for free

Colorless Girl

Alternate Name:
A Laughing Stone Ghost
Year of Release: 2015
Status: Ongoing
Author: Lame
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaRomanceSchool LifeSlice Of LifeTragedy
Webtoons
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Jinah is a girl who’s always alone and has a depressed expression. Eunwoo feels uneasy about her behavior and is concerned that she’ll commit suicide so he constantly hovers around her. A risky story about teenagers’ emotions, a debut work drawn by Lame!

Chapters


Chapter 17 Will be added in 1 days Chapter 16 - Monday, March 3rd Epilogue Added Saturday, 13 June, 2015 Chapter 15 - Saturday, November 9th End Added Saturday, 13 June, 2015 Chapter 14 - Saturday, November 9th Added Thursday, 11 June, 2015 Chapter 13 - Friday, July 19th Added Wednesday, 10 June, 2015 Chapter 12 - Friday, July 19th Added Saturday, 30 May, 2015 Chapter 11 - Tuesday, July 16th Added Tuesday, 19 May, 2015 Chapter 10 - Thursday, June 27th Added Monday, 18 May, 2015 Chapter 9 - Tuesday, June 25th Added Sunday, 10 May, 2015 Chapter 8 - Thursday, June 13th Added Sunday, 10 May, 2015 Chapter 7 - Wednesday, June 5th 2 Added Sunday, 10 May, 2015 Chapter 6 - Wednesday, June 5th 1 Added Sunday, 10 May, 2015 Chapter 5 - Monday, April 8th 2 Added Sunday, 10 May, 2015 Chapter 4 - Monday, April 8th 1 Added Sunday, 19 April, 2015 Chapter 3 - Saturday, April 6th 2 Added Saturday, 4 April, 2015 Chapter 2 - Saturday, April 6th 1 Added Saturday, 4 April, 2015 Chapter 1 - Friday, April 5th Added Saturday, 4 April, 2015 Chapter 0 - Prologue Added Tuesday, 31 March, 2015