ReadManga
Read Dungeon Meshi online for free

Dungeon Meshi

Alternate Name:
Delicious in Dungeon, Dungeon Food, Dungeon Meal
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: KUI Ryouko
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: AdventureComedyFantasySeinenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 38 Will be added in in 2 days Chapter 37 Added Thursday, 10 August Chapter 36 Added Saturday, 15 July Chapter 35 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 34 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 33 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 32 Added Tuesday, 14 March Chapter 31 Added Friday, 3 March Chapter 30 Added Wednesday, 14 December, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Monday, 14 November, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Friday, 14 October, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Saturday, 13 August, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Friday, 15 July, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Friday, 15 July, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 14 May, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Saturday, 16 April, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Monday, 14 March, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Thursday, 18 February, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Friday, 18 December, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 22 November, 2015 Chapter 18 Added Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 Chapter 17 Added Thursday, 29 October, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 21 October, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 13 October, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 13 October, 2015 Chapter 13 - Boiling Added Wednesday, 7 October, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 3 October, 2015 Chapter 11 - Sorbet Added Monday, 21 September, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 18 September, 2015 Chapter 9 - Orcs Added Tuesday, 15 September, 2015 Chapter 8 - Simmered Cabbage Added Monday, 14 September, 2015 Chapter 7.5 - Monster Tidbits 1 Added Monday, 14 September, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 11 September, 2015 Chapter 6 - Living Armor (Part 001) Added Tuesday, 8 September, 2015 Chapter 5 - Kakiage Added Tuesday, 8 September, 2015 Chapter 4 - Omelette Added Tuesday, 8 September, 2015 Chapter 3 - Roast Basilisk Added Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 Chapter 2 - Tart Added Tuesday, 8 September, 2015 Chapter 1 - Hot Pot Added Tuesday, 31 March, 2015