ReadManga
Read Black Clover online for free

Black Clover

Alternate Name:
Black Five Leaf Grass
Year of Release: 2015
Status: Ongoing
Author: TABATA Yuuki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionFantasyShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 111 Will be added in in 2 days Chapter 110 - St. Elmo's Fire Added Thursday, 18 May Chapter 109 Added Thursday, 11 May Chapter 108 - The Uncrowned Undefeated Lioness Added Thursday, 11 May Chapter 107 - The King of the Clover Kingdom Added Friday, 21 April Chapter 106 - How Far We've Come Added Friday, 14 April Chapter 105 - The Two New Faces Added Friday, 14 April Chapter 104 - The Rose Maiden's Melancholy Added Sunday, 2 April Chapter 103 - A Fun Festival Double-Date Added Thursday, 23 March Chapter 102 - Asta's Day Off Added Friday, 17 March Chapter 101 - We're home. Added Thursday, 9 March Chapter 99 - Family Added Monday, 27 February Chapter 98 - He Is Who He Is Added Friday, 17 February Chapter 97 - Nothing Added Friday, 10 February Chapter 96 - Transformation Added Friday, 10 February Chapter 95 - Help Each Other Rise Added Thursday, 9 February Chapter 94 - A Complete Change Added Thursday, 19 January Chapter 93 - The Promised World Added Friday, 13 January Chapter 92 - I Won't Let You Die Added Friday, 30 December Chapter 91 - Plasma Explosion Added Saturday, 24 December Chapter 90 - Students Added Saturday, 10 December Chapter 89 - The Deserter's Atonement Added Friday, 2 December Chapter 88 - Thrust of the Finisher Added Saturday, 26 November, 2016 Chapter 87 - I'm Not A Loser Added Saturday, 26 November, 2016 Chapter 86 - Flames of Hatred Added Saturday, 12 November, 2016 Chapter 85 - The Charging Bull Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 84 - Decision at the Battlefield Added Friday, 28 October, 2016 Chapter 83 - Infiltration Added Friday, 21 October, 2016 Chapter 82 - The Witch's Forest Added Friday, 14 October, 2016 Chapter 81 - A Guy Like That Added Thursday, 6 October, 2016 Chapter 80 - Never Again Added Thursday, 6 October, 2016 Chapter 79 - The Depths of the Mask Added Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 Chapter 78 - The Weak's Proclamation Added Thursday, 15 September, 2016 Chapter 77 - The Better Man Will Win Added Friday, 9 September, 2016 Chapter 76 - The Strongest Order Added Friday, 2 September, 2016 Chapter 75 - The Battle of Citen Added Friday, 26 August, 2016 Chapter 74 - Proof of Being Correct Added Thursday, 18 August, 2016 Chapter 73 - The Fight Is Over, And Despair Has Met Its End Added Tuesday, 9 August, 2016 Chapter 72 - Beyond One's Limits Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 71 - Open the Path of Destiny Added Thursday, 21 July, 2016 Chapter 70 - Despair vs Hope Added Wednesday, 13 July, 2016 Chapter 69 - My Only Weapon Added Thursday, 7 July, 2016 Chapter 68 - Awakening Added Friday, 1 July, 2016 Chapter 67 - Bonds Added Friday, 24 June, 2016 Chapter 66 - the true form Added Thursday, 16 June, 2016 Chapter 65 - The Man That Doesn't Give Up Added Friday, 10 June, 2016 Chapter 64 - An Unfiltered Fireball And A Wild Lighting Bolt Added Monday, 6 June, 2016 Chapter 63 - A Game With Lives On The Line Added Saturday, 28 May, 2016 Chapter 62 - The Strong Reign Added Sunday, 22 May, 2016 Chapter 61 - Royal Rumble At The Water Temple Added Saturday, 14 May, 2016 Chapter 60 - The Game of the High Priest Added Sunday, 8 May, 2016 Chapter 59 - The water temple Added Monday, 25 April, 2016 Chapter 58 - The story of the growing Water Child Added Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 Chapter 57 - A Black Beach Story Added Tuesday, 12 April, 2016 Chapter 56 - Three-leaf Salute. Added Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 Chapter 55 - The Captains and the Peasant Boy Added Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 Chapter 54 - A meeting of the magic knight captains Added Wednesday, 23 March, 2016 Chapter 53 - That isn't yours Added Thursday, 17 March, 2016 Chapter 52 - Those Without Mana Added Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 Chapter 51 - Third Eye Added Thursday, 3 March, 2016 Chapter 50 - Verdict of Light Added Thursday, 25 February, 2016 Chapter 49 - Fight Fire With Fire Added Monday, 22 February, 2016 Chapter 48 Added Wednesday, 10 February, 2016 Chapter 47 - Light Magic vs Dark Magic Added Tuesday, 2 February, 2016 Chapter 46 - The man who cuts death Added Tuesday, 26 January, 2016 Chapter 45 - One Day You'll Protect Someone Else Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 44 - Siblings Added Thursday, 7 January, 2016 Chapter 43 - The Swirling Madness Added Thursday, 24 December, 2015 Chapter 42 - The 3rd Leaf Added Tuesday, 15 December, 2015 Chapter 41 - flash Added Tuesday, 8 December, 2015 Chapter 40 - The Snowy Chase Added Wednesday, 2 December, 2015 Chapter 39 - The Mirror Mage Added Tuesday, 24 November, 2015 Chapter 38 - The Person In My Heart Added Tuesday, 17 November, 2015 Chapter 37 - When We Meet Next Added Monday, 9 November, 2015 Chapter 36 - Light Added Sunday, 1 November, 2015 Chapter 35 - The Most Powerful Man Added Sunday, 25 October, 2015 Chapter 34 - The Wounded Beast Added Tuesday, 20 October, 2015 Chapter 33 - Adversity Added Tuesday, 20 October, 2015 Chapter 32 - The Man at the End of the Darkness Added Saturday, 3 October, 2015 Chapter 31 - The Crimson Lion King. Added Sunday, 27 September, 2015 Chapter 30 - A New Rival Added Tuesday, 22 September, 2015 Chapter 29 - Sore Loser Added Sunday, 13 September, 2015 Chapter 28 - Blackout Added Sunday, 6 September, 2015 Chapter 27 - Gaining strength Added Monday, 31 August, 2015 Chapter 26 - Magic mayhem Added Thursday, 27 August, 2015 Chapter 25 - The Zombie Brigade Comes Added Saturday, 8 August, 2015 Chapter 24 - The Riot At The Castle Town Added Tuesday, 4 August, 2015 Chapter 23 - Valour Ceremony Added Saturday, 25 July, 2015 Chapter 22 - Gathering At The Kings Palace Added Sunday, 19 July, 2015 Chapter 21 - Destruction and Rescue Added Saturday, 11 July, 2015 Chapter 20 - One Moment Added Saturday, 4 July, 2015 Chapter 19 - Remembering You Added Saturday, 4 July, 2015 Chapter 18 - In the Depths of The Treasure Room Added Saturday, 20 June, 2015 Chapter 17 - Destroyer Added Saturday, 13 June, 2015 Chapter 16 - Death Match Added Saturday, 6 June, 2015 Chapter 15 - The Three Of Us Added Saturday, 30 May, 2015 Chapter 14 - Teammates Added Sunday, 24 May, 2015 Chapter 13 - The Sorcerer of Diamond Added Sunday, 17 May, 2015 Chapter 12 - Reunion Added Wednesday, 13 May, 2015 Chapter 11 - Dungeon Added Tuesday, 28 April, 2015 Chapter 10 - An Incident at the Castle Town Added Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 Chapter 9 - The Boy's Vow Ver. 2.0 Added Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 Chapter 8 - The Protectors Added Friday, 17 April, 2015 Chapter 7 - BEAST Added Thursday, 16 April, 2015 Chapter 6 - Go Go, First MiSSON Added Saturday, 11 April, 2015 Chapter 5 - The other NOOB Added Thursday, 9 April, 2015 Chapter 4 - The black sheep's crook Added Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 Chapter 3 - The Road to the Magic Emperor Added Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 Chapter 2 - The Magic Knights Entrance Exam Added Monday, 6 April, 2015 Chapter 1 - The Boy's Vow Added Sunday, 5 April, 2015