ReadManga
Read Boku to Kotori-chan online for free

Boku to Kotori-chan

Year of Release: 2013
Status: Ongoing
Author: Nonohara Chiki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyRomanceSchool LifeSeinenSlice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Kotori-chan and Hi-chan promised to marry each other when they grow up. But 10 years forward, the only one who’s actually “grown” is Kotori-chan, while Hi-chan still looks like a grade schooler. Hilarity ensues.

Chapters


Chapter 15 Will be added in in 4 days Chapter 14 Added Wednesday, 3 June, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 28 May, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 20 May, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Saturday, 16 May, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 11 May, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 1 May, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 27 April, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 25 April, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 20 April, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 17 April, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Thursday, 16 April, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Sunday, 12 April, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 6 April, 2015