ReadManga
Read Kengan Ashua online for free

Kengan Ashua

Alternate Name:
Kengan Ashura; Kengan Asura
Status: Ongoing
Author: SANDROVICH Yabako
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionComedyDramaMartial ArtsShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 65 Will be added in in 9 days Chapter 64 Added Thursday, 18 May Chapter 63 Added Thursday, 11 May Chapter 61 - Inaba Added Friday, 5 May Chapter 60 - Freak Added Friday, 21 April Chapter 59 - Flashfire Added Thursday, 13 April Chapter 58 - Misunderstanding Added Friday, 7 April Chapter 57 - Departure Added Thursday, 23 March Chapter 56 - Brutality Added Friday, 17 March Chapter 54 - Devil Added Thursday, 2 March Chapter 53 - Bloodline Added Friday, 24 February Chapter 52 - Rascal Added Friday, 17 February Chapter 51 - Dependence Added Thursday, 9 February Chapter 50 - Revival Added Thursday, 2 February Chapter 49 - Analysis Added Thursday, 26 January Chapter 48 - Justice Added Thursday, 26 January Chapter 47 - Transformation Added Thursday, 5 January Chapter 46 - Zone Added Thursday, 29 December Chapter 45 - Emperor Added Thursday, 22 December Chapter 44 - Opening Added Saturday, 17 December Chapter 43 - Tournament Added Thursday, 8 December Chapter 42 - Lottery Added Saturday, 3 December Chapter 41 - Summons Added Thursday, 24 November, 2016 Chapter 40 - Arrival Added Saturday, 5 November, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 38 - Clan Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 37 - Sudden Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 36 - Assassins Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 35 - Conspiracy Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 34 - Analysis Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 33 - Maneuvers Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 31 - Voyage Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 30 - Union Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 29 - Five Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 28 - Indestructible Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 27 - Melee Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 26 - Isolation Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 25 - Departure Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 24 - Day Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 23 - Reunion Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 22 - Ambition Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 21 - Family Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 20 - Member Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 19 - Founding Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 18 - Substitute Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 17 - Annihilation Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 16 - Chairman Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 15 - Combustion Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 14 - Strong Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 13 - Change Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 12 - Intruder Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 11 - Defeat Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 10 - Coward Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 Chapter 9 - Crook Added Saturday, 15 August, 2015 Chapter 8 - Reason Added Tuesday, 4 August, 2015 Chapter 7 - Redirection Added Thursday, 23 July, 2015 Chapter 6.5 - Oldest Added Monday, 13 July, 2015 Chapter 6 - Superman Added Monday, 29 June, 2015 Chapter 5 - Razor Added Wednesday, 17 June, 2015 Chapter 4 - Begin Added Thursday, 4 June, 2015 Chapter 3 - Visit Added Monday, 11 May, 2015 Chapter 2 - Kengan Added Sunday, 3 May, 2015 Chapter 1 - Asura Added Friday, 10 April, 2015