ReadManga
Read Welcome to Ghost City online for free

Welcome to Ghost City

Alternate Name:
Welcome to Ghost City!
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Yoodeul
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyFantasyShounen
Slice Of LifeSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 25 Will be added in 3 hours Chapter 24 Added Thursday, 16 March Chapter 23 Added Thursday, 16 March Chapter 22 Added Thursday, 9 March Chapter 21 Added Thursday, 9 March Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 18 December Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 18 December Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 29 November Chapter 16 Added Sunday, 30 October Chapter 15 Added Saturday, 20 August, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 30 June, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 16 June, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 23 May, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Monday, 4 April, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 2 March, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 1 January, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Thursday, 1 October, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 13 September, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 12 August, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 24 July, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 3 July, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Thursday, 25 June, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Saturday, 30 May, 2015 Chapter 0 Added Wednesday, 6 May, 2015