ReadManga
Read 4 Cut Hero online for free

4 Cut Hero

Alternate Name:
4
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Goriragun
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: AdventureComedyFantasyShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 19 Will be added in in 5 days Chapter 18 Added Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 8 September, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 24 August, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 18 August, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Tuesday, 11 August, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 31 July, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Sunday, 26 July, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 24 July, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 20 July, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 20 July, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 20 July, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 20 July, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 13 July, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Saturday, 11 July, 2015 Chapter 0 - Prologue Added Tuesday, 7 July, 2015