ReadManga
Read City of Walls online for free

City of Walls

Alternate Name:
City of Walls
Year of Release: 2015
Status: Ongoing
Author: A.k. Lovelace
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: Action
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 51 Will be added in in 6 days Chapter 50 - GEM-STARS and Bloody Fingers Added Sunday, 19 June, 2016 Chapter 49 - Scattered Petals of Misery Added Sunday, 12 June, 2016 Chapter 48 - Awake Added Sunday, 5 June, 2016 Chapter 47 - Heavens Corridor, Heart of the Abyss Added Sunday, 29 May, 2016 Chapter 46 - The Sentry and the Red Shadow Added Sunday, 22 May, 2016 Chapter 45 - Tiny Dancer Added Sunday, 15 May, 2016 Chapter 44 - My Second Childhood Added Sunday, 8 May, 2016 Chapter 43 - He Came From the Sky Added Sunday, 1 May, 2016 Chapter 42 - Scraped Heaven Added Sunday, 24 April, 2016 Chapter 41 - Black Angel Wings Added Sunday, 17 April, 2016 Chapter 40 - So Far So Good Added Sunday, 10 April, 2016 Chapter 39 - Fools of April Added Sunday, 3 April, 2016 Chapter 38 - UP UP and AWAY Added Sunday, 27 March, 2016 Chapter 37 - Now or Never Added Sunday, 20 March, 2016 Chapter 35 - No Goodbyes Added Sunday, 13 March, 2016 Chapter 34 - Pain and Gain Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 33 - A Simple Plan Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 32 - Little Wing Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 31 - All the Tools in the Box Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 30 - Incarcerated Scarred Faces Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 29 - Empire of Dirt Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 28 - Where There's a Will... Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 27 - Then and Now Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 26 - Down The Rabbit W Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 25 - Broken Dreams Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 24 - Damned Decisions Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 23 - Ultimatum Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 22 - Shame, Fear and Withdrawal Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 21 - If it Ain't Broke... Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 20 - Awaking Nightmares Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 19 - Black and Blue Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 18 - Pause Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 17 - Which Way Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 16 - That's Going to Leave a Mark Added Sunday, 6 March, 2016 Chapter 15 - A Touch of Malice Added Sunday, 18 October, 2015 Chapter 14 - Once Upon a Time in Gamorra Town Added Sunday, 11 October, 2015 Chapter 13 - Bang Bang, She Shot Me Down Added Sunday, 4 October, 2015 Chapter 12 - Nuts, Bolts and Brass Tax Added Sunday, 27 September, 2015 Chapter 11 - A Knife and a Gun Fight Added Sunday, 20 September, 2015 Chapter 10 - Puzzle Pieces Added Monday, 14 September, 2015 Chapter 9 - Death's Bride Added Thursday, 10 September, 2015 Chapter 8 - Triads, Nobles n' Keepsakes' Added Sunday, 30 August, 2015 Chapter 7 - Speed Demons Added Sunday, 23 August, 2015 Chapter 6 - No Place Like Home Added Sunday, 16 August, 2015 Chapter 5 - Deal with the Devil Added Sunday, 9 August, 2015 Chapter 4 - Secrets Djinn Added Sunday, 2 August, 2015 Chapter 3 - Meanstreets and Fighterplanes Added Sunday, 26 July, 2015 Chapter 2 - The Raven's Eye Added Thursday, 23 July, 2015 Chapter 1 - Prologue Added Friday, 24 July, 2015