ReadManga
Read Captain Tsubasa International Overseas Games En La Liga online for free

Captain Tsubasa International Overseas Games En La Liga

Alternate Name:
Captain Tsubasa International - Gekito Hen En La Liga, Captain Tsubasa Kaigai - Gekito-Hen - En La L
Year of Release: 2010
Status: Ongoing
Author: TAKAHASHI Yoichi Story amp Art
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ShounenSports
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

The continuation of Captain Tsubasa after Oversea Games in Calcio. It keeps focusing on their road to win the Olympic Medal after the 1st Phase. Players from abroad return to join the Japanese Golden 23 team after their league are over.

Chapters


Chapter 47 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 46 - Tenacity to Victory Added Thursday, 17 February, 2011 Chapter 45 - Growing Impatient Added Thursday, 10 February, 2011 Chapter 44 - The Light To Reversal Added Wednesday, 2 February, 2011 Chapter 43 - To A Best In The World's Match Added Thursday, 27 January, 2011 Chapter 42 - Don't Feel Depressed Added Friday, 21 January, 2011 Chapter 41 - Getting Over The Ball Added Wednesday, 5 January, 2011 Chapter 40 - The First Effort Added Friday, 17 December, 2010 Chapter 39 - Long Distance Counter!! Added Thursday, 9 December, 2010 Chapter 38 - Tenacity For Victory Added Thursday, 2 December, 2010 Chapter 37 - Critical Offense Defense Added Wednesday, 24 November, 2010 Chapter 36 - Impact And Fantasy Added Wednesday, 24 November, 2010 Chapter 35 - Entrusing Hopes Added Wednesday, 24 November, 2010 Chapter 34 - Dont Lose To Heavy Pressure Added Thursday, 28 October, 2010 Chapter 33 - The Passion That Did Not Disappear Added Wednesday, 20 October, 2010 Chapter 32 - Miraculous Riposte Added Friday, 15 October, 2010 Chapter 31 - Goal To Goal Added Thursday, 7 October, 2010 Chapter 30 - Foreseeing Each Other Added Saturday, 2 October, 2010 Chapter 29 - Raging Wave of Attack Added Monday, 20 September, 2010 Chapter 28 - King of Soccer Added Saturday, 18 September, 2010 Chapter 27 - Getting Closer To an Ideal Form Added Saturday, 18 September, 2010 Chapter 26 - Incresing Team Strength!! Added Friday, 3 September, 2010 Chapter 25 - Desire Towards Soccer Added Monday, 30 August, 2010 Chapter 24 - The Critical Offense Defense Added Monday, 30 August, 2010 Chapter 23 - Resilient Captainship Added Wednesday, 4 August, 2010 Chapter 22 - Submarine Assault Added Sunday, 1 August, 2010 Chapter 21 - Those Possessed By Soccer Added Sunday, 1 August, 2010 Chapter 20 - Men Leading Each Other Added Sunday, 1 August, 2010 Chapter 19 - The Stage For 2 People Added Saturday, 31 July, 2010 Chapter 18 - Fragrance of Daner Added Saturday, 31 July, 2010 Chapter 17 - The Highest 2 on 1 Added Saturday, 31 July, 2010 Chapter 16 - Decided Not To Step Back! Added Friday, 30 July, 2010 Chapter 15 - Progress of Each Rival Added Friday, 30 July, 2010 Chapter 14 - Amazing Physical Abilities Added Friday, 30 July, 2010 Chapter 13 - Prologue To Counterattack Added Friday, 30 July, 2010 Chapter 12 - Ideal Soccer Added Wednesday, 28 July, 2010 Chapter 11 - Inner Voice Added Wednesday, 28 July, 2010 Chapter 10 - There is a Glorious Goal! Added Tuesday, 27 July, 2010 Chapter 9 - Double Volante! Added Tuesday, 27 July, 2010 Chapter 8 - Third Time Lucky Added Monday, 26 July, 2010 Chapter 7 - Unpredictable Shot! Added Sunday, 25 July, 2010 Chapter 6 - Relentless Attack Defense Added Friday, 23 July, 2010 Chapter 5 - Lightning Speed!! Added Tuesday, 20 July, 2010 Chapter 4 - White Terror Added Sunday, 18 July, 2010 Chapter 3 - Completely Away Added Thursday, 15 July, 2010 Chapter 2 - A Man Showing Miracles Added Monday, 12 July, 2010 Chapter 1 - Premises of a Fierce Fight Added Monday, 12 July, 2010