ReadManga
Read Tales of Demons and Gods online for free

Tales of Demons and Gods

Status: Ongoing
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureFantasyMartial ArtsRomance
Shounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 125 Will be added in in 2 days Chapter 124 Added Sunday, 23 April Chapter 123 - Secretly Observing Added Monday, 17 April Chapter 122 Added Monday, 10 April Chapter 121 - 121 Added Saturday, 8 April Chapter 120 - The Impassable Threshold Added Saturday, 8 April Chapter 119 Added Thursday, 30 March Chapter 118 - Mysterious Book Added Wednesday, 29 March Chapter 117 - The Problem Added Sunday, 5 March Chapter 116 - Fierce Battle at the Corn Field Added Tuesday, 28 February Chapter 115 - Ah Soul Puppet Added Monday, 20 February Chapter 114 - Subduing the Thunder God's Meteorite Sword Added Sunday, 12 February Chapter 113 - Deep into the Sacred Border...... Added Sunday, 12 February Chapter 112 - Founder Ye Yan Added Sunday, 12 February Chapter 111 - Inside the Heavenly Sacred Border... Added Tuesday, 24 January Chapter 110 - Won't Stop Till I Die Added Wednesday, 28 December Chapter 109 - The City Lord Is Coming Added Sunday, 25 December Chapter 108 - City Lord Mansion Added Tuesday, 13 December Chapter 107 - Four Hundred And Fifty Million Added Tuesday, 6 December Chapter 106 - Victory Added Tuesday, 6 December Chapter 105 - Gold Rank Demon Spiritualist Shen Xiao Added Tuesday, 6 December Chapter 104 - ...Close Win Added Tuesday, 6 December Chapter 103 - Predicament.... Added Tuesday, 6 December Chapter 102 - Outcome Added Tuesday, 6 December Chapter 101 - Lightning Strike Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 100 - Wager 1 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 98 - Apology Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 97 - Fanged Panda Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 96 - The Use of the Nightmare Demon Pot Added Monday, 17 October, 2016 Chapter 95 - One Hundred and Twenty Added Monday, 17 October, 2016 Chapter 94 - The Last Treasure Added Thursday, 29 September, 2016 Chapter 93 - Sky High Price Elixir's Added Thursday, 22 September, 2016 Chapter 92 - A single person's auction Added Sunday, 11 September, 2016 Chapter 91 - Going to... Added Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 Chapter 90 - Director Yang's Visit Added Tuesday, 6 September, 2016 Chapter 89 - The Enforcing Elder Added Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 Chapter 88 - Nie Li vs Deacon Yun Hua Added Monday, 8 August, 2016 Chapter 87 - Powers Added Tuesday, 2 August, 2016 Chapter 86 - Shadow Devil, Merge Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 85 - Homecoming Added Friday, 8 July, 2016 Chapter 84 - Results Added Sunday, 3 July, 2016 Chapter 83 - Soul Cyrstal Exploded 1 Added Sunday, 26 June, 2016 Chapter 82 - Fighter Apprentice Class Added Monday, 13 June, 2016 Chapter 81 - Shen Fei's Challenge Added Friday, 10 June, 2016 Chapter 80 - Ning'Er's Fiance Added Tuesday, 7 June, 2016 Chapter 79 - The Encounter On The School Field Added Friday, 3 June, 2016 Chapter 78 - The Yearly Examination Is Coming Added Tuesday, 31 May, 2016 Chapter 77 - Five Elixirs Added Friday, 27 May, 2016 Chapter 76 - Amazing Talent Added Friday, 27 May, 2016 Chapter 75 - First Exam Passed Added Wednesday, 18 May, 2016 Chapter 74 - Four Hours Later... Added Thursday, 12 May, 2016 Chapter 73 - Masters Added Friday, 6 May, 2016 Chapter 72 - Primary Alchemist Master Exam Added Thursday, 5 May, 2016 Chapter 71 - Alchemist Association Added Tuesday, 3 May, 2016 Chapter 70 - Passing By Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 69 - Green Hat Added Wednesday, 27 April, 2016 Chapter 68 - Returning withe Treasure Added Friday, 15 April, 2016 Chapter 66 - No Exits Added Wednesday, 13 April, 2016 Chapter 65 - The Abstruse Gemstone Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 64 - Injury Added Sunday, 10 April, 2016 Chapter 63 - In the White Light Added Thursday, 31 March, 2016 Chapter 62 - Emperor Kong Ming's Stone Coffin Added Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 Chapter 61 - Shelter Added Saturday, 26 March, 2016 Chapter 60 - Road to North Added Friday, 25 March, 2016 Chapter 59 - Fall Added Tuesday, 2 February, 2016 Chapter 58 - Troubled Waters From the East Added Monday, 25 January, 2016 Chapter 57 - Lin Jian's Pursuit Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 56 - Rear Added Monday, 18 January, 2016 Chapter 55 - Probe Added Thursday, 14 January, 2016 Chapter 54 - Spirit Grade Demon Beast Appears Added Monday, 11 January, 2016 Chapter 53 - Archery Skills Added Friday, 8 January, 2016 Chapter 52 - Target Is ... Added Wednesday, 6 January, 2016 Chapter 51 - Reaching Ancient Orchid City Added Tuesday, 5 January, 2016 Chapter 50 - Pestered Added Monday, 4 January, 2016 Chapter 49 - Snow Sakura Demon Spirit Added Thursday, 31 December, 2015 Chapter 48 - Soul Power Confrontation Added Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 Chapter 47 - Chu Yuan's Retaliation Added Monday, 28 December, 2015 Chapter 46 - The First Move Added Monday, 28 December, 2015 Chapter 44 Added Monday, 21 December, 2015 Chapter 43 - Sacred Family's Pursuers Added Monday, 21 December, 2015 Chapter 42 - Fox Bear Nest Added Friday, 18 December, 2015 Chapter 41 - Soul Forming Added Thursday, 17 December, 2015 Chapter 40 - Ehereabouts of the Purple Haze Herbs Added Thursday, 17 December, 2015 Chapter 39 - Winged Dragon Family Added Monday, 14 December, 2015 Chapter 38 - Set off Day Added Monday, 14 December, 2015 Chapter 37 - You Just Wait Added Monday, 14 December, 2015 Chapter 36 - Stop It Added Wednesday, 9 December, 2015 Chapter 35 - Murder Added Tuesday, 8 December, 2015 Chapter 34 - Brawl Added Monday, 7 December, 2015 Chapter 33 - Shopping Added Thursday, 3 December, 2015 Chapter 32 - Butterfly Added Thursday, 3 December, 2015 Chapter 31 - Ice Pheonix Added Tuesday, 1 December, 2015 Chapter 30 - Shocking Medicine Effects Added Monday, 30 November, 2015 Chapter 29 - We're Rich Added Wednesday, 18 November, 2015 Chapter 28 - Effects of Purple Mist Grass Added Tuesday, 17 November, 2015 Chapter 27 - Collaboration Added Tuesday, 17 November, 2015 Chapter 26 - Chen Linjian Added Friday, 13 November, 2015 Chapter 25 - Wind Lightning Winged Dragon Technique Added Thursday, 12 November, 2015 Chapter 24 - Late Night Added Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 Chapter 23 - Purple Mist Grass Added Tuesday, 10 November, 2015 Chapter 22 - Soul Force Battle Added Monday, 9 November, 2015 Chapter 21 - Nie Li Knows Demonic Arts Added Monday, 9 November, 2015 Chapter 20 - Lin Feng Zou Xue Inscription Added Saturday, 7 November, 2015 Chapter 19 - Consult Added Thursday, 5 November, 2015 Chapter 18 - Chance Meeting Added Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 Chapter 17 - Heavenly God Tactics Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 16 - Top Grade Techniques Added Monday, 2 November, 2015 Chapter 15 - Practice Added Saturday, 31 October, 2015 Chapter 14 - Quit School Added Friday, 30 October, 2015 Chapter 13 - Copying Added Thursday, 29 October, 2015 Chapter 12 - Red Blaze Scorching Explosion Inscription Added Wednesday, 28 October, 2015 Chapter 11 - Accident Added Tuesday, 27 October, 2015 Chapter 10 - Before Class... Added Monday, 26 October, 2015 Chapter 9 - Xiao Ning Er's Attitude Added Monday, 26 October, 2015 Chapter 8 - Healing Injuries Added Friday, 23 October, 2015 Chapter 7 - Xiao NingEr Added Wednesday, 23 September, 2015 Chapter 6 - Horned Sheep Hunter Added Tuesday, 8 September, 2015 Chapter 5 - Operation Begins Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 Chapter 4 - Money Makes the World Go Round Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 Chapter 3 - Brothers Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 Chapter 2 - Viewing the Sky From the Bottom of the Well Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 Chapter 1 - Rebirth Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015