ReadManga
Read Tales of Demons and Gods online for free

Tales of Demons and Gods

Status: Ongoing
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureFantasyMartial ArtsRomance
Shounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 138 Will be added in in 7 days Chapter 137 Added 4 days ago Chapter 136 Added 4 days ago Chapter 135 Added Sunday, 30 July Chapter 134 Added Wednesday, 26 July Chapter 133 Added Thursday, 20 July Chapter 132 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 131 Added Thursday, 6 July Chapter 130 Added Sunday, 25 June Chapter 129 Added Sunday, 4 June Chapter 128 Added Wednesday, 24 May Chapter 127 Added Thursday, 18 May Chapter 126 Added Thursday, 11 May Chapter 125 Added Friday, 5 May Chapter 124 Added Sunday, 23 April Chapter 123 Added Monday, 17 April Chapter 122 Added Monday, 10 April Chapter 121 Added Saturday, 8 April Chapter 120 Added Saturday, 8 April Chapter 119 Added Thursday, 30 March Chapter 118 Added Wednesday, 29 March Chapter 117 Added Sunday, 5 March Chapter 116 Added Tuesday, 28 February Chapter 115 Added Monday, 20 February, 2017 Chapter 114 Added Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Chapter 113 Added Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Chapter 112 Added Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Chapter 111 Added Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Chapter 110 Added Wednesday, 28 December, 2016 Chapter 109 Added Sunday, 25 December, 2016 Chapter 108 Added Tuesday, 13 December, 2016 Chapter 107 Added Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 Chapter 106 Added Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 Chapter 105 Added Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 Chapter 104 Added Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 Chapter 103 Added Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 Chapter 102 Added Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 Chapter 101 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 100 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 98 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 97 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 96 Added Monday, 17 October, 2016 Chapter 95 Added Monday, 17 October, 2016 Chapter 94 Added Thursday, 29 September, 2016 Chapter 93 Added Thursday, 22 September, 2016 Chapter 92 Added Sunday, 11 September, 2016 Chapter 91 Added Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 Chapter 90 Added Tuesday, 6 September, 2016 Chapter 89 Added Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 Chapter 88 Added Monday, 8 August, 2016 Chapter 87 Added Tuesday, 2 August, 2016 Chapter 86 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 85 Added Friday, 8 July, 2016 Chapter 84 Added Sunday, 3 July, 2016 Chapter 83 Added Sunday, 26 June, 2016 Chapter 82 Added Monday, 13 June, 2016 Chapter 81 Added Friday, 10 June, 2016 Chapter 80 Added Tuesday, 7 June, 2016 Chapter 79 Added Friday, 3 June, 2016 Chapter 78 Added Tuesday, 31 May, 2016 Chapter 77 Added Friday, 27 May, 2016 Chapter 76 Added Friday, 27 May, 2016 Chapter 75 Added Wednesday, 18 May, 2016 Chapter 74 Added Thursday, 12 May, 2016 Chapter 73 Added Friday, 6 May, 2016 Chapter 72 Added Thursday, 5 May, 2016 Chapter 71 Added Tuesday, 3 May, 2016 Chapter 70 Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 69 Added Wednesday, 27 April, 2016 Chapter 68 Added Friday, 15 April, 2016 Chapter 66 Added Wednesday, 13 April, 2016 Chapter 65 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 64 Added Sunday, 10 April, 2016 Chapter 63 Added Thursday, 31 March, 2016 Chapter 62 Added Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 Chapter 61 Added Saturday, 26 March, 2016 Chapter 60 Added Friday, 25 March, 2016 Chapter 59 Added Tuesday, 2 February, 2016 Chapter 58 Added Monday, 25 January, 2016 Chapter 57 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 56 Added Monday, 18 January, 2016 Chapter 55 Added Thursday, 14 January, 2016 Chapter 54 Added Monday, 11 January, 2016 Chapter 53 Added Friday, 8 January, 2016 Chapter 52 Added Wednesday, 6 January, 2016 Chapter 51 Added Tuesday, 5 January, 2016 Chapter 50 Added Monday, 4 January, 2016 Chapter 49 Added Thursday, 31 December, 2015 Chapter 48 Added Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 Chapter 47 Added Monday, 28 December, 2015 Chapter 46 Added Monday, 28 December, 2015 Chapter 44 Added Monday, 21 December, 2015 Chapter 43 Added Monday, 21 December, 2015 Chapter 42 Added Friday, 18 December, 2015 Chapter 41 Added Thursday, 17 December, 2015 Chapter 40 Added Thursday, 17 December, 2015 Chapter 39 Added Monday, 14 December, 2015 Chapter 38 Added Monday, 14 December, 2015 Chapter 37 Added Monday, 14 December, 2015 Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 9 December, 2015 Chapter 35 Added Tuesday, 8 December, 2015 Chapter 34 Added Monday, 7 December, 2015 Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 3 December, 2015 Chapter 32 Added Thursday, 3 December, 2015 Chapter 31 Added Tuesday, 1 December, 2015 Chapter 30 Added Monday, 30 November, 2015 Chapter 29 Added Wednesday, 18 November, 2015 Chapter 28 Added Tuesday, 17 November, 2015 Chapter 27 Added Tuesday, 17 November, 2015 Chapter 26 Added Friday, 13 November, 2015 Chapter 25 Added Thursday, 12 November, 2015 Chapter 24 Added Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 10 November, 2015 Chapter 22 Added Monday, 9 November, 2015 Chapter 21 Added Monday, 9 November, 2015 Chapter 20 Added Saturday, 7 November, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Thursday, 5 November, 2015 Chapter 18 Added Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Monday, 2 November, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Saturday, 31 October, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Friday, 30 October, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 29 October, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 28 October, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 27 October, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 26 October, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 26 October, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 23 October, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 23 September, 2015 Chapter 6 - Horned Sheep Hunter Added Tuesday, 8 September, 2015 Chapter 5 - Operation Begins Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 Chapter 4 - Money Makes the World Go Round Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 Chapter 3 - Brothers Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 Chapter 2 - Viewing the Sky From the Bottom of the Well Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015 Chapter 1 - Rebirth Added Wednesday, 2 September, 2015