ReadManga
Read Combat Continent II online for free

Combat Continent II

Alternate Name:
Douluo Dalu II - Jueshui Tangmen, Soul Land II
Status: Ongoing
Author: Tang Jia San Shao
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionFantasyMartial ArtsShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Important! Combat Continent's Sequel (Don't need to read CC before reading this) But there might be spoilers!!! A land with out magic, dou-qi, martial arts, but have essence spirits. This is the combat continent 10 000 years after the formation of Tang Sect. A new hero and his friend walks the land, a new "Seven Monsters of Shriek", will they keep up the name of the Tang Sect? Or will it crumble due to a new essence system?

Chapters


Chapter 100 Will be added in in 2 days Chapter 99 Added Thursday, 20 April Chapter 98 Added Thursday, 6 April Chapter 97 Added Saturday, 25 March Chapter 96 Added Tuesday, 21 March Chapter 95 Added Tuesday, 14 March Chapter 94 Added Tuesday, 14 March Chapter 93 Added Saturday, 28 January Chapter 92 Added Friday, 20 January Chapter 91 Added Friday, 13 January Chapter 90 Added Tuesday, 27 December Chapter 89 Added Sunday, 11 December Chapter 88 Added Tuesday, 6 December Chapter 87 Added Wednesday, 23 November Chapter 86 Added Friday, 4 November Chapter 84 Added Wednesday, 26 October, 2016 Chapter 83 Added Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 Chapter 82 Added Friday, 7 October, 2016 Chapter 81 Added Monday, 19 September, 2016 Chapter 80 Added Wednesday, 14 September, 2016 Chapter 79 Added Sunday, 21 August, 2016 Chapter 78 Added Tuesday, 9 August, 2016 Chapter 77 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 76 Added Monday, 18 July, 2016 Chapter 75 Added Tuesday, 5 July, 2016 Chapter 74 Added Tuesday, 5 July, 2016 Chapter 73 Added Tuesday, 14 June, 2016 Chapter 72 Added Monday, 6 June, 2016 Chapter 71 Added Wednesday, 1 June, 2016 Chapter 70 Added Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 Chapter 69 Added Sunday, 1 May, 2016 Chapter 68 Added Sunday, 24 April, 2016 Chapter 67 Added Sunday, 24 April, 2016 Chapter 66 Added Thursday, 14 April, 2016 Chapter 65 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 64 Added Monday, 21 March, 2016 Chapter 63 Added Monday, 29 February, 2016 Chapter 62 Added Saturday, 30 January, 2016 Chapter 61 Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 60 Added Tuesday, 12 January, 2016 Chapter 59 Added Saturday, 2 January, 2016 Chapter 58 Added Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 Chapter 57 Added Saturday, 12 December, 2015 Chapter 56 Added Monday, 7 December, 2015 Chapter 55 Added Saturday, 5 December, 2015 Chapter 54 Added Thursday, 3 December, 2015 Chapter 53 Added Tuesday, 1 December, 2015 Chapter 52 Added Monday, 30 November, 2015 Chapter 51 Added Friday, 27 November, 2015 Chapter 50 Added Thursday, 26 November, 2015 Chapter 49 Added Monday, 23 November, 2015 Chapter 48 Added Saturday, 21 November, 2015 Chapter 47 Added Wednesday, 18 November, 2015 Chapter 46 Added Wednesday, 18 November, 2015 Chapter 45 Added Monday, 16 November, 2015 Chapter 44 Added Saturday, 14 November, 2015 Chapter 43 Added Thursday, 12 November, 2015 Chapter 42 Added Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 Chapter 41 Added Monday, 9 November, 2015 Chapter 40 Added Sunday, 8 November, 2015 Chapter 39 Added Friday, 6 November, 2015 Chapter 38 Added Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 Chapter 37 Added Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 Chapter 36 Added Monday, 2 November, 2015 Chapter 35 Added Thursday, 29 October, 2015 Chapter 34 Added Tuesday, 27 October, 2015 Chapter 33 Added Monday, 26 October, 2015 Chapter 32 Added Friday, 23 October, 2015 Chapter 31 Added Thursday, 22 October, 2015 Chapter 30 Added Wednesday, 21 October, 2015 Chapter 29 Added Tuesday, 20 October, 2015 Chapter 28 Added Sunday, 18 October, 2015 Chapter 27 Added Friday, 16 October, 2015 Chapter 26 Added Sunday, 11 October, 2015 Chapter 25 Added Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 Chapter 21 Added Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 Chapter 20 Added Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 26 September, 2015 Chapter 18 Added Thursday, 24 September, 2015 Chapter 17 Added Thursday, 24 September, 2015 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 22 September, 2015 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 15 September, 2015 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 15 September, 2015 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 14 September, 2015 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 14 September, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 8 September, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 4 September, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2015