ReadManga
Read Nijiiro Days online for free

Nijiiro Days

Alternate Name:
Nijiiro Days (MIZUNO Minami);Oh My God Days; Rainbow Days
Year of Release: 2012
Status: Ongoing
Author: MIZUNO Minami
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyRomanceSchool LifeShoujoSlice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

There's Na-chan, who gets bullied, and then there's Mattsun who's popular. There's also Megumi-chan, a sadist and Tsuyobon, an anime otaku. The four's lives interweave during their school year, and that's the beginning of silly and thrilling stories of friendship and love. One Christmas Eve, the heartbroken Na-chan met someone in a Santa uniform?!

Chapters


Chapter 45 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 44 Added Friday, 14 April Chapter 43 Added Sunday, 12 March Chapter 42 Added Saturday, 25 February Chapter 41 Added Thursday, 16 February Chapter 40 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 39 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 38 Added Sunday, 23 October, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Sunday, 23 October, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 6 July, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Thursday, 16 June, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Friday, 3 June, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Friday, 3 June, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Friday, 3 June, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Tuesday, 8 March, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Tuesday, 16 February, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Saturday, 30 January, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Saturday, 2 January, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Monday, 28 December, 2015 Chapter 26 Added Friday, 6 November, 2015 Chapter 25 - Hopeless Hair Dryer Hunt Added Wednesday, 21 October, 2015 Chapter 24 Added Sunday, 4 October, 2015 Chapter 23 - Crushed Hopes by a Cold Added Tuesday, 15 September, 2015 Chapter 22 - Nacchan, the Red-Nosed Reindeer Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 21 - A New Ship is Sailing Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 20 - How to Confess through a Stubborn Door Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 18 - Ghost of a Kiss Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 17 - Signing Up for the Unknown Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 16 - Spit Woman and Her Golden Touch Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 15 - What's Your Type? Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 14 - When to Play Superhero Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 13 - My Best Friend Gets Promoted to Brother-In-Law Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 12 - Operation Counterattack Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 11 - A Taste of Own Medicine Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 10 - How to Treasure Your Sibling Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 9 - Claw Woman Goes Dere Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Saturday, 5 September, 2015