ReadManga
Read Fire Brigade of Flames online for free

Fire Brigade of Flames

Alternate Name:
Enen no Shouboutai
Year of Release: 2015
Status: Ongoing
Author: OOKUBO Atsushi
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionComedyDramaEcchiSchool Life
ShounenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 72 Will be added in 1 days Chapter 71 Added Saturday, 18 March Chapter 70 Added Sunday, 12 March Chapter 69 Added Sunday, 12 March Chapter 67 Added Sunday, 5 March Chapter 66 Added Saturday, 4 March Chapter 65 Added Saturday, 4 March Chapter 64 Added Monday, 27 February Chapter 63 Added Thursday, 16 February Chapter 62 Added Thursday, 16 February Chapter 61 Added Thursday, 16 February Chapter 60 Added Friday, 10 February Chapter 59 Added Wednesday, 18 January Chapter 58 Added Tuesday, 17 January Chapter 57 Added Wednesday, 14 December Chapter 55 Added Monday, 28 November Chapter 54 Added Saturday, 26 November Chapter 53 Added Sunday, 20 November Chapter 52 Added Wednesday, 16 November Chapter 51 Added Sunday, 13 November Chapter 50 Added Tuesday, 8 November Chapter 49 Added Sunday, 30 October Chapter 48 Added Friday, 28 October Chapter 47 Added Friday, 28 October Chapter 46 Added Friday, 28 October Chapter 45 Added Monday, 5 September, 2016 Chapter 44 Added Monday, 5 September, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Thursday, 25 August, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Thursday, 25 August, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Sunday, 14 August, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 10 August, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 10 August, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Wednesday, 10 August, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Wednesday, 10 August, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 10 August, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Monday, 20 June, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Monday, 20 June, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Monday, 20 June, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Monday, 20 June, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Friday, 20 May, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Friday, 13 May, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Saturday, 7 May, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Saturday, 7 May, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Saturday, 7 May, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 7 May, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Thursday, 21 April, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Thursday, 21 April, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Thursday, 21 April, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Saturday, 19 March, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 19 March, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Wednesday, 17 February, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 17 February, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 17 February, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 21 January, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Friday, 15 January, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Friday, 15 January, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 23 December, 2015 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 23 December, 2015 Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 3 December, 2015 Chapter 9 Added Thursday, 3 December, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 20 November, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Thursday, 12 November, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 28 October, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 28 October, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 14 October, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 9 October, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Sunday, 4 October, 2015