ReadManga
Read Tetsunaki no Kirinji online for free

Tetsunaki no Kirinji

Status: Ongoing
Author: TSUKAWAKI Nagahisa
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaPsychologicalSeinenSports
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 49 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 48 Added Tuesday, 7 February Chapter 47 Added Tuesday, 7 February Chapter 46 Added Tuesday, 10 January Chapter 43 Added Tuesday, 10 January Chapter 42 Added Tuesday, 10 May, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Tuesday, 10 May, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Sunday, 8 May, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Saturday, 7 May, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Saturday, 7 May, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Friday, 6 May, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Thursday, 5 May, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Tuesday, 3 May, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Friday, 29 April, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Monday, 25 April, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Sunday, 24 April, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Friday, 22 April, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 10 April, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Wednesday, 6 April, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 31 March, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 31 March, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 31 March, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 24 February, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 13 January, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 2 January, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 23 December, 2015 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 12 December, 2015 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 12 December, 2015 Chapter 6 Added Sunday, 15 November, 2015 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Wednesday, 11 November, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 8 October, 2015