ReadManga
Read Golden Kamui online for free

Golden Kamui

Alternate Name:
Golden Kamuy
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: NODA Satoru
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyDramaHistorical
MatureRomanceSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 109 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 108 Added Today Chapter 107 Added Today Chapter 106 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 105 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 104 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 103 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 102 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 101 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 100 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 99 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 98 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 97 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 96 Added Sunday, 18 June Chapter 95 Added Sunday, 18 June Chapter 94 Added Saturday, 27 May Chapter 93 Added Wednesday, 17 May Chapter 92 Added Friday, 5 May Chapter 91 Added Sunday, 23 April Chapter 90 Added Wednesday, 5 April Chapter 89 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 88 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 87 Added Sunday, 5 March Chapter 86 Added Friday, 24 February Chapter 85 Added Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 Chapter 84 Added Friday, 3 February, 2017 Chapter 83 Added Friday, 3 February, 2017 Chapter 82 Added Friday, 3 February, 2017 Chapter 81 Added Wednesday, 4 January, 2017 Chapter 80 Added Tuesday, 20 December, 2016 Chapter 79 Added Tuesday, 13 December, 2016 Chapter 78 Added Monday, 5 December, 2016 Chapter 77 Added Sunday, 27 November, 2016 Chapter 76 Added Thursday, 17 November, 2016 Chapter 75 Added Monday, 7 November, 2016 Chapter 74 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 73 Added Thursday, 20 October, 2016 Chapter 72 Added Sunday, 9 October, 2016 Chapter 71 Added Wednesday, 5 October, 2016 Chapter 70 Added Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 Chapter 69 Added Saturday, 17 September, 2016 Chapter 68 Added Saturday, 17 September, 2016 Chapter 67 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 66 Added Monday, 5 September, 2016 Chapter 65 Added Tuesday, 30 August, 2016 Chapter 64 Added Tuesday, 30 August, 2016 Chapter 63 Added Tuesday, 23 August, 2016 Chapter 62 Added Saturday, 20 August, 2016 Chapter 61 Added Sunday, 14 August, 2016 Chapter 60 Added Friday, 5 August, 2016 Chapter 59 Added Friday, 5 August, 2016 Chapter 58 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 57 Added Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 Chapter 56 Added Wednesday, 13 July, 2016 Chapter 55 Added Saturday, 9 July, 2016 Chapter 54 Added Saturday, 9 July, 2016 Chapter 53 Added Saturday, 25 June, 2016 Chapter 52 Added Saturday, 18 June, 2016 Chapter 51 Added Monday, 13 June, 2016 Chapter 50 Added Friday, 27 May, 2016 Chapter 49 Added Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 Chapter 48 Added Thursday, 19 May, 2016 Chapter 47 Added Sunday, 15 May, 2016 Chapter 46 Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 45 Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 44 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Sunday, 1 May, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Saturday, 30 April, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Friday, 29 April, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 27 April, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Sunday, 24 April, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Sunday, 24 April, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Friday, 8 April, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Sunday, 20 March, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Sunday, 13 March, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Sunday, 13 March, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Tuesday, 1 March, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Sunday, 28 February, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Thursday, 25 February, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Monday, 22 February, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Sunday, 21 February, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Sunday, 14 February, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 13 February, 2016 Chapter 23 - Hunter's Spirit Added Tuesday, 26 January, 2016 Chapter 22 - Legendary Bear-Killer Added Saturday, 23 January, 2016 Chapter 21 - Ghost Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 20 - Argument Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 19 - Gallop Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 18 - Rescue Operation Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 17 - Trackers Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 16 - Shingami Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 15 - Scent Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 14 - Howling Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 13 - Guardian Spirit Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 12 - Kamuy Mosi Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 11 - Ainu Kotan Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 10 - Gamble Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 9 - Cornered Rat Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 8 - Flight Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 7 - Escape King Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 6 - Persecution Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 5 - Hokuchin Unit Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 4 - Noppera-Bou Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 3 - Trap Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 2 - Wen Kamuy Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 1 - Sugimoto the Immortal Added Friday, 22 January, 2016