ReadManga
Read Golden Kamui online for free

Golden Kamui

Alternate Name:
Golden Kamuy
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: NODA Satoru
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyDramaHistorical
MatureRomanceSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 90 Will be added in 1 days Chapter 89 Added Yesterday Chapter 88 Added 3 days ago Chapter 87 Added Sunday, 5 March Chapter 86 Added Friday, 24 February Chapter 85 Added Wednesday, 8 February Chapter 84 Added Friday, 3 February Chapter 83 Added Friday, 3 February Chapter 82 Added Friday, 3 February Chapter 81 Added Wednesday, 4 January Chapter 80 Added Tuesday, 20 December Chapter 79 Added Tuesday, 13 December Chapter 78 Added Monday, 5 December Chapter 77 Added Sunday, 27 November Chapter 76 Added Thursday, 17 November Chapter 75 Added Monday, 7 November Chapter 74 Added Sunday, 30 October Chapter 73 Added Thursday, 20 October Chapter 72 Added Sunday, 9 October Chapter 71 Added Wednesday, 5 October Chapter 70 Added Wednesday, 28 September Chapter 69 Added Saturday, 17 September, 2016 Chapter 68 Added Saturday, 17 September, 2016 Chapter 67 Added Monday, 12 September, 2016 Chapter 66 Added Monday, 5 September, 2016 Chapter 65 Added Tuesday, 30 August, 2016 Chapter 64 Added Tuesday, 30 August, 2016 Chapter 63 Added Tuesday, 23 August, 2016 Chapter 62 Added Saturday, 20 August, 2016 Chapter 61 Added Sunday, 14 August, 2016 Chapter 60 Added Friday, 5 August, 2016 Chapter 59 Added Friday, 5 August, 2016 Chapter 58 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 57 Added Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 Chapter 56 Added Wednesday, 13 July, 2016 Chapter 55 Added Saturday, 9 July, 2016 Chapter 54 Added Saturday, 9 July, 2016 Chapter 53 Added Saturday, 25 June, 2016 Chapter 52 Added Saturday, 18 June, 2016 Chapter 51 Added Monday, 13 June, 2016 Chapter 50 Added Friday, 27 May, 2016 Chapter 49 Added Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 Chapter 48 Added Thursday, 19 May, 2016 Chapter 47 Added Sunday, 15 May, 2016 Chapter 46 Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 45 Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 44 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Sunday, 1 May, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Saturday, 30 April, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Friday, 29 April, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 27 April, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Sunday, 24 April, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Sunday, 24 April, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Friday, 8 April, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Sunday, 20 March, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Sunday, 13 March, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Sunday, 13 March, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Tuesday, 1 March, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Sunday, 28 February, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Thursday, 25 February, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Monday, 22 February, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Sunday, 21 February, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Sunday, 14 February, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 13 February, 2016 Chapter 23 - Hunter's Spirit Added Tuesday, 26 January, 2016 Chapter 22 - Legendary Bear-Killer Added Saturday, 23 January, 2016 Chapter 21 - Ghost Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 20 - Argument Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 19 - Gallop Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 18 - Rescue Operation Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 17 - Trackers Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 16 - Shingami Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 15 - Scent Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 14 - Howling Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 13 - Guardian Spirit Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 12 - Kamuy Mosi Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 11 - Ainu Kotan Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 10 - Gamble Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 9 - Cornered Rat Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 8 - Flight Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 7 - Escape King Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 6 - Persecution Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 5 - Hokuchin Unit Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 4 - Noppera-Bou Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 3 - Trap Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 2 - Wen Kamuy Added Friday, 22 January, 2016 Chapter 1 - Sugimoto the Immortal Added Friday, 22 January, 2016