ReadManga
Read Gantz:G online for free

Gantz:G

Year of Release: 2015
Status: Ongoing
Author: OKU Hiroya
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionDramaHorrorMysterySchool Life
Sci Fi
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 17 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 16 - Mermaid Alien Added Saturday, 4 February Chapter 15 - Finish Line and Verge of Death Added Tuesday, 10 January Chapter 14 - Heroine Added Monday, 19 December Chapter 13 - At The Aquarium Added Wednesday, 30 November Chapter 12 - Transfer Once Again Added Monday, 10 October, 2016 Chapter 11 - Two More Days Added Monday, 10 October, 2016 Chapter 10 - Women's Weapons Added Thursday, 8 September, 2016 Chapter 9 - Where I am Added Wednesday, 17 August, 2016 Chapter 8 - Regular Ordinary Life Added Sunday, 31 July, 2016 Chapter 7 - The Girls' Daily Lives Added Monday, 27 June, 2016 Chapter 6 - The Girls' Motive Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2016 Chapter 5 - Beast Alien Added Wednesday, 23 March, 2016 Chapter 4 - True Game of Death Added Wednesday, 2 March, 2016 Chapter 3 - Unknown Animals Added Wednesday, 2 March, 2016 Chapter 2 - At the Zoo Added Monday, 21 December, 2015 Chapter 1 - : A certain group of girls Added Tuesday, 15 December, 2015