ReadManga
Read Fukigen na Mononokean online for free

Fukigen na Mononokean

Alternate Name:
The Morose Mononokean
Year of Release: 2013
Status: Ongoing
Author: WAZAWA Kiri
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyFantasySchool LifeShounen
Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 51 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 50 Added Monday, 30 October Chapter 49 Added Friday, 29 September Chapter 48 Added Monday, 11 September Chapter 47 Added Monday, 31 July, 2017 Chapter 46 Added Thursday, 29 June, 2017 Chapter 45 Added Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Chapter 44 Added Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Chapter 43 Added Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 Chapter 42 Added Monday, 27 March, 2017 Chapter 41 Added Monday, 27 March, 2017 Chapter 40 Added Monday, 27 March, 2017 Chapter 39 Added Monday, 27 March, 2017 Chapter 38 Added Monday, 31 October, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Monday, 26 September, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Monday, 29 August, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Friday, 29 July, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016