ReadManga
Read Chinpui online for free

Chinpui

Alternate Name:
Chimpui
Year of Release: 1985
Status: Ongoing
Author: FUJIKO F. Fujio Story Art
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

One day, a regular Earthling girl called Eri is visited by a pair of strange but somewhat cute aliens from the planet ‘Mal’, telling her that she has been selected as the best marriage candidate for their prince. When she refuses, one of them stays to ‘prepare’ her for and perhaps persuade her into marrying their beloved prince! Another Fujiko classic!

Chapters


Chapter 15 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 14 Added Monday, 31 January, 2011 Chapter 13 Added Saturday, 22 January, 2011 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 17 January, 2011 Chapter 11 Added Sunday, 9 January, 2011 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 1 January, 2011 Chapter 9 Added Sunday, 26 December, 2010 Chapter 8 Added Sunday, 19 December, 2010 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 12 December, 2010 Chapter 6 Added Sunday, 5 December, 2010 Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 25 November, 2010 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 23 November, 2010 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 23 November, 2010 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 23 November, 2010 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 23 November, 2010