ReadManga
Read Helck online for free

Helck

Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Nanao Nanaki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyFantasyShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 92 Will be added in in 11 days Chapter 91 Added Monday, 20 March Chapter 90 - The Existence of Hope and Despair Added Monday, 6 March Chapter 89 - Helck's choice Added Monday, 20 February Chapter 88 Added Monday, 6 February Chapter 87 - Betrayal Added Wednesday, 25 January Chapter 86 Added Wednesday, 25 January Chapter 85 - The Inferno Enchantress Added Wednesday, 25 January Chapter 84 Added Wednesday, 25 January Chapter 83 - Having an Audience Added Wednesday, 25 January Chapter 82 Added Wednesday, 25 January Chapter 81 - Torture Added Tuesday, 27 December Chapter 80 Added Tuesday, 27 December Chapter 79 Added Sunday, 18 December, 2016 Chapter 78 - Father and Daughter Added Saturday, 19 November, 2016 Chapter 77 Added Tuesday, 4 October, 2016 Chapter 76 Added Friday, 26 August, 2016 Chapter 75 Added Wednesday, 17 August, 2016 Chapter 74 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 73 - Military Strength Added Thursday, 14 July, 2016 Chapter 72 - Question Added Monday, 4 July, 2016 Chapter 71 - Prisoner Added Thursday, 16 June, 2016 Chapter 70 Added Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 Chapter 69 Added Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 Chapter 68 Added Monday, 25 April, 2016 Chapter 67 Added Wednesday, 20 April, 2016 Chapter 66 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 65 Added Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 Chapter 64 Added Monday, 14 March, 2016 Chapter 63 Added Monday, 22 February, 2016 Chapter 62 Added Tuesday, 9 February, 2016 Chapter 61 Added Tuesday, 9 February, 2016 Chapter 60 Added Sunday, 31 January, 2016 Chapter 59 Added Sunday, 31 January, 2016 Chapter 58 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 57 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 56 - Anxiety Added Monday, 18 January, 2016 Chapter 55 Added Monday, 18 January, 2016 Chapter 54 Added Monday, 18 January, 2016 Chapter 53 Added Monday, 18 January, 2016 Chapter 52 Added Friday, 15 January, 2016 Chapter 51 Added Friday, 15 January, 2016 Chapter 50 Added Friday, 15 January, 2016 Chapter 49 Added Thursday, 14 January, 2016 Chapter 48 Added Thursday, 14 January, 2016 Chapter 47 Added Thursday, 14 January, 2016 Chapter 46 - Helck's Past XI Added Thursday, 14 January, 2016 Chapter 45 - Helck's Past X Added Thursday, 14 January, 2016 Chapter 44 Added Wednesday, 13 January, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Wednesday, 13 January, 2016 Chapter 42 - Helck's Past VII Added Wednesday, 13 January, 2016 Chapter 41 - Helck's Past VI Added Wednesday, 13 January, 2016 Chapter 40 - Helck's Past V Added Tuesday, 12 January, 2016 Chapter 39 - Helck's Past IV Added Tuesday, 12 January, 2016 Chapter 38 - Helck's Past III Added Tuesday, 12 January, 2016 Chapter 37 - Helck's Past II Added Sunday, 10 January, 2016 Chapter 36 - Helck's Past I Added Sunday, 10 January, 2016 Chapter 35 - Trust Added Saturday, 9 January, 2016 Chapter 34 - Tooru Castle Added Saturday, 9 January, 2016 Chapter 33 - Ballad of the Wandering Ministrel Added Thursday, 7 January, 2016 Chapter 32 - Terror Added Thursday, 7 January, 2016 Chapter 31 - Powerful Attack Added Thursday, 7 January, 2016 Chapter 28 - Omen Added Monday, 4 January, 2016 Chapter 27 - Toosu-men King's Power Added Monday, 4 January, 2016 Chapter 26 - Barbarian Tribe Toosu-men Added Monday, 4 January, 2016 Chapter 25 - Goal Added Monday, 4 January, 2016 Chapter 24 - Sea Monster Added Monday, 4 January, 2016 Chapter 23 - To the Continent Added Saturday, 2 January, 2016 Chapter 22 - Witch-sama Added Saturday, 2 January, 2016 Chapter 21 - Endeavor Added Saturday, 2 January, 2016 Chapter 20 - Strategy Meeting Added Saturday, 2 January, 2016 Chapter 19 - The Human King Added Thursday, 31 December, 2015 Chapter 18 - Azudora of the Four Heavenly Kings Added Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 Chapter 17 - Attack, Winged Soldiers Added Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 Chapter 16 - At the Campfire Added Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 Chapter 15 - The Village in a Remote Island Added Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 Chapter 14 - Speculation Added Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 Chapter 13 - Ocean Added Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 Chapter 12 - Gate Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015 Chapter 11 - Hyura of the Aharudo Race Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015 Chapter 10 - Shock Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015 Chapter 9 - Unknown Enemy, Winged Soldiers Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015 Chapter 8 - Abandoned Underground Passage Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015 Chapter 7 - Devastated Land Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015 Chapter 6 - Management Staff Anne Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015 Chapter 5 - Proposition Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015 Chapter 4 - Racing Match Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015 Chapter 3 - Unforeseen Situation Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015 Chapter 2 - Card Tower Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015 Chapter 1 - Hero Helck Added Sunday, 27 December, 2015