ReadManga
Read Spirit Blade Mountain online for free

Spirit Blade Mountain

Alternate Name:
Once Upon a Spirit Sword Mountain
Status: Ongoing
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyRomanceShounen
Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 202 Will be added in in 7 days Chapter 201 Added 3 days ago Chapter 200 Added 4 days ago Chapter 199 Added 6 days ago Chapter 198 Added 6 days ago Chapter 197 Added Friday, 16 June Chapter 196 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 195 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 194 Added Sunday, 11 June Chapter 193 Added Thursday, 8 June Chapter 192 Added Thursday, 8 June Chapter 191 Added Monday, 5 June Chapter 190 Added Monday, 5 June Chapter 189 Added Thursday, 1 June Chapter 188 Added Wednesday, 31 May Chapter 187 Added Tuesday, 30 May Chapter 186 Added Friday, 26 May Chapter 185 Added Friday, 26 May Chapter 184 Added Tuesday, 23 May Chapter 183 Added Monday, 22 May Chapter 182 Added Friday, 19 May Chapter 181 Added Tuesday, 16 May Chapter 180 Added Monday, 15 May Chapter 179 Added Friday, 12 May Chapter 178 Added Friday, 12 May Chapter 177 Added Tuesday, 9 May Chapter 176 Added Tuesday, 9 May Chapter 175 Added Tuesday, 9 May Chapter 174 Added Wednesday, 3 May Chapter 173 Added Monday, 1 May Chapter 172 Added Monday, 1 May Chapter 171 Added Wednesday, 26 April Chapter 170 Added Tuesday, 25 April Chapter 169 Added Monday, 24 April Chapter 167 Added Wednesday, 19 April Chapter 166 Added Tuesday, 18 April Chapter 165 Added Monday, 17 April Chapter 164 Added Thursday, 13 April Chapter 163 Added Wednesday, 12 April Chapter 162 Added Tuesday, 11 April Chapter 161 Added Monday, 10 April Chapter 160 Added Saturday, 8 April Chapter 159 Added Friday, 7 April Chapter 157 Added Thursday, 6 April Chapter 156 Added Monday, 3 April Chapter 155 Added Sunday, 2 April Chapter 154 Added Friday, 31 March Chapter 153 Added Thursday, 30 March Chapter 152 Added Monday, 27 March Chapter 151 Added Monday, 27 March Chapter 150 Added Monday, 27 March Chapter 149 Added Tuesday, 14 March Chapter 148 Added Sunday, 12 March Chapter 146 Added Saturday, 11 March Chapter 145 Added Thursday, 9 March Chapter 144 Added Wednesday, 8 March Chapter 143 Added Tuesday, 7 March Chapter 142 Added Monday, 6 March Chapter 141 Added Saturday, 4 March Chapter 140 Added Friday, 3 March Chapter 139 Added Thursday, 2 March Chapter 138 Added Wednesday, 1 March Chapter 137 Added Tuesday, 28 February Chapter 136 Added Monday, 27 February Chapter 135 Added Saturday, 25 February Chapter 134 Added Friday, 24 February Chapter 133 Added Thursday, 23 February Chapter 132 Added Wednesday, 22 February Chapter 130 Added Tuesday, 21 February Chapter 129 Added Sunday, 19 February Chapter 128 Added Saturday, 18 February Chapter 127 Added Friday, 17 February Chapter 126 Added Thursday, 16 February Chapter 124 Added Wednesday, 15 February Chapter 122 Added Monday, 13 February Chapter 121 Added Friday, 10 February Chapter 120 Added Friday, 10 February Chapter 119 Added Wednesday, 8 February Chapter 118 Added Wednesday, 8 February Chapter 117 Added Monday, 6 February Chapter 116 Added Friday, 3 February Chapter 115 Added Wednesday, 1 February Chapter 114 Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 113 Added Tuesday, 31 January Chapter 112 Added Saturday, 28 January Chapter 110 Added Friday, 27 January Chapter 108 Added Tuesday, 24 January Chapter 107 Added Sunday, 22 January Chapter 106 Added Saturday, 21 January Chapter 105 Added Friday, 20 January Chapter 104 Added Thursday, 19 January Chapter 103 Added Wednesday, 18 January Chapter 102 Added Monday, 16 January Chapter 101 Added Sunday, 15 January Chapter 100 Added Saturday, 14 January Chapter 99 Added Friday, 13 January Chapter 98 Added Wednesday, 11 January Chapter 96 Added Wednesday, 11 January Chapter 95 Added Tuesday, 10 January Chapter 94 Added Monday, 9 January Chapter 93 Added Sunday, 8 January Chapter 92 Added Saturday, 7 January Chapter 91 Added Friday, 6 January Chapter 90 Added Thursday, 5 January Chapter 89 Added Tuesday, 3 January Chapter 88 Added Sunday, 1 January Chapter 87 Added Thursday, 29 December Chapter 86 Added Wednesday, 28 December Chapter 85 Added Tuesday, 27 December Chapter 84 Added Monday, 26 December Chapter 83 Added Sunday, 25 December Chapter 82 Added Friday, 23 December, 2016 Chapter 81 Added Monday, 19 December, 2016 Chapter 80 Added Sunday, 18 December, 2016 Chapter 79 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 78 Added Thursday, 15 December, 2016 Chapter 77 Added Wednesday, 14 December, 2016 Chapter 76 Added Sunday, 11 December, 2016 Chapter 75 Added Friday, 9 December, 2016 Chapter 74 Added Thursday, 8 December, 2016 Chapter 73 Added Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 Chapter 72 Added Sunday, 4 December, 2016 Chapter 71 Added Saturday, 3 December, 2016 Chapter 70 Added Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 Chapter 68 Added Friday, 25 November, 2016 Chapter 67 Added Wednesday, 23 November, 2016 Chapter 66 Added Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 Chapter 65 Added Monday, 21 November, 2016 Chapter 64 Added Sunday, 20 November, 2016 Chapter 63 Added Saturday, 19 November, 2016 Chapter 62 Added Friday, 18 November, 2016 Chapter 61 Added Saturday, 12 November, 2016 Chapter 60 Added Friday, 11 November, 2016 Chapter 59 Added Sunday, 6 November, 2016 Chapter 58 Added Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 Chapter 57 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 56 Added Thursday, 27 October, 2016 Chapter 55 Added Wednesday, 26 October, 2016 Chapter 54 Added Sunday, 23 October, 2016 Chapter 53 Added Friday, 14 October, 2016 Chapter 52 Added Wednesday, 12 October, 2016 Chapter 51 Added Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 Chapter 50 Added Sunday, 9 October, 2016 Chapter 49 Added Sunday, 9 October, 2016 Chapter 48 Added Thursday, 29 September, 2016 Chapter 47 Added Monday, 26 September, 2016 Chapter 46 Added Friday, 23 September, 2016 Chapter 45 Added Monday, 19 September, 2016 Chapter 44 Added Sunday, 11 September, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Friday, 9 September, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Friday, 2 September, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Friday, 2 September, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Thursday, 18 August, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Friday, 12 August, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Tuesday, 9 August, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Wednesday, 3 August, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Monday, 1 August, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Wednesday, 13 July, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Sunday, 10 July, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Friday, 1 July, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Thursday, 23 June, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 21 June, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Thursday, 16 June, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 14 June, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 14 June, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 7 June, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 27 May, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 22 May, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Thursday, 19 May, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 15 May, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 2 March, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 23 February, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Monday, 22 February, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 18 February, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Wednesday, 17 February, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016