ReadManga
Read Spirit Blade Mountain online for free

Spirit Blade Mountain

Alternate Name:
Once Upon a Spirit Sword Mountain
Status: Ongoing
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyRomanceShounen
Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 274 Will be added in in 11 days Chapter 273 Added Thursday, 22 February Chapter 272 Added Tuesday, 20 February Chapter 271 Added Friday, 16 February Chapter 270 Added Friday, 16 February Chapter 269 Added Tuesday, 13 February Chapter 268 Added Saturday, 10 February Chapter 267 Added Tuesday, 6 February Chapter 266 Added Sunday, 4 February Chapter 265 Added Sunday, 4 February Chapter 264 Added Sunday, 4 February Chapter 263 Added Tuesday, 9 January Chapter 262 Added Sunday, 7 January Chapter 261 Added Sunday, 7 January Chapter 260 Added Sunday, 7 January Chapter 259 Added Sunday, 7 January Chapter 258 Added Thursday, 7 December Chapter 257 Added Thursday, 7 December Chapter 256 Added Thursday, 30 November Chapter 255 Added Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 Chapter 254 Added Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Chapter 253 Added Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Chapter 252 Added Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Chapter 251 Added Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Chapter 250 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 249 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 248 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 247 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 246 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 245 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 244 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 243 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 242 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 241 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 240 Added Monday, 11 September, 2017 Chapter 238 Added Thursday, 7 September, 2017 Chapter 237 Added Thursday, 7 September, 2017 Chapter 236 Added Thursday, 7 September, 2017 Chapter 235 Added Friday, 1 September, 2017 Chapter 234 Added Friday, 1 September, 2017 Chapter 233 Added Saturday, 26 August, 2017 Chapter 232 Added Friday, 25 August, 2017 Chapter 231 Added Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Chapter 230 Added Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Chapter 229 Added Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Chapter 228 Added Monday, 14 August, 2017 Chapter 227 Added Monday, 14 August, 2017 Chapter 226 Added Wednesday, 9 August, 2017 Chapter 225 Added Wednesday, 9 August, 2017 Chapter 224 Added Wednesday, 9 August, 2017 Chapter 223 Added Wednesday, 9 August, 2017 Chapter 222 Added Monday, 31 July, 2017 Chapter 221 Added Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Chapter 220 Added Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Chapter 219 Added Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Chapter 218 Added Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Chapter 217 Added Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Chapter 216 Added Friday, 21 July, 2017 Chapter 215 Added Monday, 17 July, 2017 Chapter 214 Added Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Chapter 213 Added Friday, 14 July, 2017 Chapter 212 Added Friday, 14 July, 2017 Chapter 211 Added Friday, 14 July, 2017 Chapter 210 Added Monday, 10 July, 2017 Chapter 209 Added Monday, 10 July, 2017 Chapter 208 Added Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 Chapter 207 Added Monday, 3 July, 2017 Chapter 206 Added Friday, 30 June, 2017 Chapter 205 Added Thursday, 29 June, 2017 Chapter 204 Added Monday, 26 June, 2017 Chapter 203 Added Monday, 26 June, 2017 Chapter 202 Added Monday, 26 June, 2017 Chapter 201 Added Thursday, 22 June, 2017 Chapter 200 Added Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Chapter 199 Added Monday, 19 June, 2017 Chapter 198 Added Monday, 19 June, 2017 Chapter 197 Added Friday, 16 June, 2017 Chapter 196 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 195 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 194 Added Sunday, 11 June, 2017 Chapter 193 Added Thursday, 8 June, 2017 Chapter 192 Added Thursday, 8 June, 2017 Chapter 191 Added Monday, 5 June, 2017 Chapter 190 Added Monday, 5 June, 2017 Chapter 189 Added Thursday, 1 June, 2017 Chapter 188 Added Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Chapter 187 Added Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Chapter 186 Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 185 Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 184 Added Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Chapter 183 Added Monday, 22 May, 2017 Chapter 182 Added Friday, 19 May, 2017 Chapter 181 Added Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Chapter 180 Added Monday, 15 May, 2017 Chapter 179 Added Friday, 12 May, 2017 Chapter 178 Added Friday, 12 May, 2017 Chapter 177 Added Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 Chapter 176 Added Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 Chapter 175 Added Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 Chapter 174 Added Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 Chapter 173 Added Monday, 1 May, 2017 Chapter 172 Added Monday, 1 May, 2017 Chapter 171 Added Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 Chapter 170 Added Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Chapter 169 Added Monday, 24 April, 2017 Chapter 167 Added Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Chapter 166 Added Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Chapter 165 Added Monday, 17 April, 2017 Chapter 164 Added Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Chapter 163 Added Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 Chapter 162 Added Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Chapter 161 Added Monday, 10 April, 2017 Chapter 160 Added Saturday, 8 April, 2017 Chapter 159 Added Friday, 7 April, 2017 Chapter 157 Added Thursday, 6 April, 2017 Chapter 156 Added Monday, 3 April, 2017 Chapter 155 Added Sunday, 2 April, 2017 Chapter 154 Added Friday, 31 March, 2017 Chapter 153 Added Thursday, 30 March, 2017 Chapter 152 Added Monday, 27 March, 2017 Chapter 151 Added Monday, 27 March, 2017 Chapter 150 Added Monday, 27 March, 2017 Chapter 149 Added Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 Chapter 148 Added Sunday, 12 March, 2017 Chapter 146 Added Saturday, 11 March, 2017 Chapter 145 Added Thursday, 9 March, 2017 Chapter 144 Added Wednesday, 8 March, 2017 Chapter 143 Added Tuesday, 7 March, 2017 Chapter 142 Added Monday, 6 March, 2017 Chapter 141 Added Saturday, 4 March, 2017 Chapter 140 Added Friday, 3 March, 2017 Chapter 139 Added Thursday, 2 March, 2017 Chapter 138 Added Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 Chapter 137 Added Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 Chapter 136 Added Monday, 27 February, 2017 Chapter 135 Added Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Chapter 134 Added Friday, 24 February, 2017 Chapter 133 Added Thursday, 23 February, 2017 Chapter 132 Added Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 Chapter 130 Added Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Chapter 129 Added Sunday, 19 February, 2017 Chapter 128 Added Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Chapter 127 Added Friday, 17 February, 2017 Chapter 126 Added Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Chapter 124 Added Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Chapter 122 Added Monday, 13 February, 2017 Chapter 121 Added Friday, 10 February, 2017 Chapter 120 Added Friday, 10 February, 2017 Chapter 119 Added Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 Chapter 118 Added Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 Chapter 117 Added Monday, 6 February, 2017 Chapter 116 Added Friday, 3 February, 2017 Chapter 115 Added Wednesday, 1 February, 2017 Chapter 114 Added Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 Chapter 113 Added Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 Chapter 112 Added Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Chapter 110 Added Friday, 27 January, 2017 Chapter 108 Added Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Chapter 107 Added Sunday, 22 January, 2017 Chapter 106 Added Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Chapter 105 Added Friday, 20 January, 2017 Chapter 104 Added Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Chapter 103 Added Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 Chapter 102 Added Monday, 16 January, 2017 Chapter 101 Added Sunday, 15 January, 2017 Chapter 100 Added Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Chapter 99 Added Friday, 13 January, 2017 Chapter 98 Added Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 Chapter 96 Added Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 Chapter 95 Added Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 Chapter 94 Added Monday, 9 January, 2017 Chapter 93 Added Sunday, 8 January, 2017 Chapter 92 Added Saturday, 7 January, 2017 Chapter 91 Added Friday, 6 January, 2017 Chapter 90 Added Thursday, 5 January, 2017 Chapter 89 Added Tuesday, 3 January, 2017 Chapter 88 Added Sunday, 1 January, 2017 Chapter 87 Added Thursday, 29 December, 2016 Chapter 86 Added Wednesday, 28 December, 2016 Chapter 85 Added Tuesday, 27 December, 2016 Chapter 84 Added Monday, 26 December, 2016 Chapter 83 Added Sunday, 25 December, 2016 Chapter 82 Added Friday, 23 December, 2016 Chapter 81 Added Monday, 19 December, 2016 Chapter 80 Added Sunday, 18 December, 2016 Chapter 79 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 78 Added Thursday, 15 December, 2016 Chapter 77 Added Wednesday, 14 December, 2016 Chapter 76 Added Sunday, 11 December, 2016 Chapter 75 Added Friday, 9 December, 2016 Chapter 74 Added Thursday, 8 December, 2016 Chapter 73 Added Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 Chapter 72 Added Sunday, 4 December, 2016 Chapter 71 Added Saturday, 3 December, 2016 Chapter 70 Added Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 Chapter 68 Added Friday, 25 November, 2016 Chapter 67 Added Wednesday, 23 November, 2016 Chapter 66 Added Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 Chapter 65 Added Monday, 21 November, 2016 Chapter 64 Added Sunday, 20 November, 2016 Chapter 63 Added Saturday, 19 November, 2016 Chapter 62 Added Friday, 18 November, 2016 Chapter 61 Added Saturday, 12 November, 2016 Chapter 60 Added Friday, 11 November, 2016 Chapter 59 Added Sunday, 6 November, 2016 Chapter 58 Added Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 Chapter 57 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 56 Added Thursday, 27 October, 2016 Chapter 55 Added Wednesday, 26 October, 2016 Chapter 54 Added Sunday, 23 October, 2016 Chapter 53 Added Friday, 14 October, 2016 Chapter 52 Added Wednesday, 12 October, 2016 Chapter 51 Added Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 Chapter 50 Added Sunday, 9 October, 2016 Chapter 49 Added Sunday, 9 October, 2016 Chapter 48 Added Thursday, 29 September, 2016 Chapter 47 Added Monday, 26 September, 2016 Chapter 46 Added Friday, 23 September, 2016 Chapter 45 Added Monday, 19 September, 2016 Chapter 44 Added Sunday, 11 September, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Friday, 9 September, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Friday, 2 September, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Friday, 2 September, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Thursday, 18 August, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Friday, 12 August, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Tuesday, 9 August, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Wednesday, 3 August, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Monday, 1 August, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Wednesday, 13 July, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Sunday, 10 July, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Friday, 1 July, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Thursday, 23 June, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 21 June, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Thursday, 16 June, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 14 June, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 14 June, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 7 June, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 27 May, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 22 May, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Thursday, 19 May, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 15 May, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 2 March, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 23 February, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Monday, 22 February, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 18 February, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Wednesday, 17 February, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 15 February, 2016