ReadManga
Read Comic Girls online for free

Comic Girls

Alternate Name:
Comic Girls
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: HANZAWA Kaori
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedySchool LifeSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

The story concerns the daily life of young up-and-coming mangaka living together in a dormitory.

Chapters


Chapter 22 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 21 Added Saturday, 8 October, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Tuesday, 30 August, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Thursday, 18 August, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 10 August, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Monday, 1 August, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Friday, 27 May, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 17 May, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 12 April, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016