ReadManga
Read Ake no Tobari online for free

Ake no Tobari

Alternate Name:
Ake no Tobari
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: MOMO Chidori
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionComedyDramaFantasy
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

To create a paradise where humans and yokai can coexist, a human and yokai strife in order to fulfill that dream. This is their story.

Chapters


Chapter 81 Will be added in in 7 days Chapter 80 Added Tuesday, 25 July Chapter 79 Added Tuesday, 25 July Chapter 78 Added Tuesday, 25 July Chapter 77 Added Tuesday, 4 July Chapter 76 Added Tuesday, 4 July Chapter 75 Added Tuesday, 4 July Chapter 74 Added Tuesday, 4 July Chapter 73 Added Tuesday, 4 July Chapter 72 Added Tuesday, 4 July Chapter 71 Added Sunday, 4 June Chapter 70 Added Sunday, 4 June Chapter 69 Added Sunday, 28 May Chapter 68 Added Sunday, 28 May Chapter 67 Added Sunday, 28 May Chapter 66 Added Saturday, 27 May Chapter 65 Added Sunday, 7 May Chapter 64 Added Saturday, 6 May Chapter 63 Added Sunday, 23 April Chapter 62 Added Sunday, 23 April Chapter 61 Added Saturday, 8 April Chapter 60 Added Saturday, 8 April Chapter 59 Added Saturday, 8 April Chapter 58 Added Saturday, 8 April Chapter 57 Added Sunday, 19 March Chapter 56 Added Saturday, 18 March Chapter 55 Added Sunday, 12 March Chapter 54 Added Saturday, 4 March Chapter 51 Added Saturday, 4 February, 2017 Chapter 50 Added Saturday, 4 February, 2017 Chapter 49 Added Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Chapter 48 Added Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Chapter 47 Added Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Chapter 45 Added Saturday, 7 January, 2017 Chapter 44 Added Saturday, 24 December, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Saturday, 10 December, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Saturday, 10 December, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Saturday, 26 November, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Saturday, 19 November, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Saturday, 12 November, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Saturday, 12 November, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Saturday, 27 August, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Saturday, 20 August, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Saturday, 13 August, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Saturday, 13 August, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Saturday, 6 August, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Saturday, 30 July, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Saturday, 23 July, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Saturday, 23 July, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Saturday, 16 July, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Saturday, 9 July, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 2 July, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Saturday, 25 June, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Saturday, 25 June, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Monday, 13 June, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 5 June, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Tuesday, 31 May, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 21 May, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 21 May, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Saturday, 21 May, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 5 May, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Sunday, 24 April, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 18 April, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 9 April, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Saturday, 9 April, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 9 April, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 21 March, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 21 March, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 21 March, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 21 March, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 21 March, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 21 March, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 21 March, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 21 March, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 21 March, 2016