ReadManga
Read Eko Eko Azaraku online for free

Eko Eko Azaraku

Alternate Name:
The Wizard of Darkness
Status: Ongoing
Author: OGA Shinichi
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: HorrorMysteryShounenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 26 Will be added in in 4 days Chapter 25 Added 5 days ago Chapter 24 Added Monday, 27 November Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 21 November Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 14 November Chapter 21 Added Tuesday, 7 November Chapter 20 Added Tuesday, 31 October Chapter 19 Added Monday, 23 October Chapter 18 Added Monday, 16 October Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 10 October Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 10 October Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 10 October Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 10 October Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 10 October Chapter 12 Added Tuesday, 5 September Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 5 September Chapter 10 Added Monday, 7 November, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016