ReadManga
Read Eko Eko Azaraku online for free

Eko Eko Azaraku

Alternate Name:
The Wizard of Darkness
Status: Ongoing
Author: OGA Shinichi
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: HorrorMysteryShounenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 38 Will be added in in 4 days Chapter 37 Added Monday, 26 February Chapter 35 Added Monday, 26 February Chapter 34 Added Sunday, 4 February Chapter 33 Added Monday, 29 January Chapter 32 Added Monday, 22 January Chapter 31 Added Tuesday, 16 January Chapter 30 Added Tuesday, 9 January Chapter 29 Added Sunday, 31 December Chapter 28 Added Sunday, 24 December, 2017 Chapter 27 Added Monday, 18 December, 2017 Chapter 26 Added Friday, 15 December, 2017 Chapter 25 Added Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 Chapter 24 Added Monday, 27 November, 2017 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Chapter 21 Added Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 Chapter 20 Added Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Chapter 19 Added Monday, 23 October, 2017 Chapter 18 Added Monday, 16 October, 2017 Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Chapter 12 Added Tuesday, 5 September, 2017 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 5 September, 2017 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 7 November, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016