ReadManga
Read The Fiary Captivity online for free

The Fiary Captivity

Alternate Name:
The Fiary Captivity
Year of Release: 2016
Status: Ongoing
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaFantasySeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

I, for one, welcome our new fairy overlords.

(I haven't gotten around to translating the description, but I know most aggregators will take this and never change it afterwards. ~Caek)

Original Manhua: http://ac.qq.com/Comic/comicInfo/id/533952

Chapters


Chapter 140 Will be added in 12 hours Chapter 139 Added 6 days ago Chapter 138 Added Thursday, 15 June Chapter 137 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 136 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 135 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 134 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 133 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 132 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 131 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 130 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 129 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 128 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 127 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 126 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 125 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 124 Added Tuesday, 13 June Chapter 123 Added Tuesday, 13 June Chapter 122 Added Tuesday, 13 June Chapter 121 Added Tuesday, 13 June Chapter 120 Added Tuesday, 13 June Chapter 119 Added Tuesday, 13 June Chapter 118 Added Friday, 21 April Chapter 117 Added Friday, 21 April Chapter 116 Added Friday, 21 April Chapter 115 Added Friday, 21 April Chapter 114 Added Friday, 21 April Chapter 113 Added Friday, 21 April Chapter 112 Added Friday, 21 April Chapter 111 Added Friday, 21 April Chapter 110 Added Tuesday, 28 March Chapter 109 Added Tuesday, 28 March Chapter 108 Added Tuesday, 28 March Chapter 107 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 106 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 105 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 104 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 103 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 102 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 101 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 100 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 99 Added Saturday, 11 February Chapter 98 Added Saturday, 11 February Chapter 96 Added Saturday, 11 February Chapter 95 Added Saturday, 11 February Chapter 94 Added Saturday, 11 February Chapter 93 Added Saturday, 21 January Chapter 92 Added Saturday, 21 January Chapter 91 Added Saturday, 21 January Chapter 90 Added Saturday, 21 January Chapter 89 Added Saturday, 21 January Chapter 88 Added Thursday, 22 December, 2016 Chapter 87 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 86 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 85 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 84 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 83 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 82 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 81 Added Friday, 21 October, 2016 Chapter 80 Added Monday, 17 October, 2016 Chapter 79 Added Wednesday, 12 October, 2016 Chapter 78 Added Friday, 30 September, 2016 Chapter 77 Added Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 Chapter 76 Added Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 Chapter 75 Added Friday, 2 September, 2016 Chapter 74 Added Saturday, 27 August, 2016 Chapter 73 Added Friday, 19 August, 2016 Chapter 72 Added Friday, 12 August, 2016 Chapter 71 Added Tuesday, 9 August, 2016 Chapter 70 Added Wednesday, 3 August, 2016 Chapter 69 Added Sunday, 31 July, 2016 Chapter 68 Added Friday, 29 July, 2016 Chapter 67 Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 66 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 65 Added Saturday, 23 July, 2016 Chapter 64 Added Monday, 18 July, 2016 Chapter 63 Added Monday, 18 July, 2016 Chapter 62 Added Monday, 18 July, 2016 Chapter 61 Added Tuesday, 12 July, 2016 Chapter 60 Added Tuesday, 12 July, 2016 Chapter 59 Added Thursday, 7 July, 2016 Chapter 58 Added Tuesday, 5 July, 2016 Chapter 57 Added Friday, 1 July, 2016 Chapter 56 Added Friday, 1 July, 2016 Chapter 55 Added Friday, 1 July, 2016 Chapter 54 Added Thursday, 23 June, 2016 Chapter 53 Added Monday, 20 June, 2016 Chapter 52 Added Monday, 20 June, 2016 Chapter 51 Added Monday, 13 June, 2016 Chapter 50 Added Monday, 13 June, 2016 Chapter 49 Added Tuesday, 7 June, 2016 Chapter 48 Added Thursday, 2 June, 2016 Chapter 47 Added Thursday, 26 May, 2016 Chapter 46 Added Monday, 23 May, 2016 Chapter 45 Added Saturday, 14 May, 2016 Chapter 44 Added Friday, 13 May, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Thursday, 12 May, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Thursday, 12 May, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Saturday, 7 May, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Saturday, 7 May, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Saturday, 30 April, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Saturday, 23 April, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Saturday, 23 April, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Saturday, 23 April, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Saturday, 23 April, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Friday, 8 April, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 8 April, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Friday, 8 April, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 25 March, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 25 March, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 25 March, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016