ReadManga
Read The Fiary Captivity online for free

The Fiary Captivity

Alternate Name:
The Fiary Captivity
Year of Release: 2016
Status: Ongoing
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaFantasySeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

I, for one, welcome our new fairy overlords.

(I haven't gotten around to translating the description, but I know most aggregators will take this and never change it afterwards. ~Caek)

Original Manhua: http://ac.qq.com/Comic/comicInfo/id/533952

Chapters


Chapter 195 Will be added in in 10 days Chapter 194 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 193 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 192 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 191 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 190 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 189 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 188 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 187 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 186 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 185 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 184 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 183 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 181 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 180 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 179 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 178 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 177 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 176 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 175 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 174 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 173 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 172 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 171 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 170 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 169 Added Wednesday, 4 October Chapter 168 Added Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Chapter 167 Added Monday, 21 August, 2017 Chapter 166 Added Monday, 21 August, 2017 Chapter 165 Added Monday, 21 August, 2017 Chapter 164 Added Monday, 21 August, 2017 Chapter 163 Added Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 Chapter 162 Added Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 Chapter 161 Added Friday, 11 August, 2017 Chapter 160 Added Friday, 11 August, 2017 Chapter 159 Added Friday, 11 August, 2017 Chapter 158 Added Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 Chapter 157 Added Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 Chapter 156 Added Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 Chapter 155 Added Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 Chapter 154 Added Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 Chapter 153 Added Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 Chapter 152 Added Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 Chapter 151 Added Friday, 14 July, 2017 Chapter 150 Added Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Chapter 148 Added Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Chapter 147 Added Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Chapter 146 Added Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Chapter 145 Added Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Chapter 144 Added Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Chapter 143 Added Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Chapter 142 Added Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Chapter 141 Added Saturday, 1 July, 2017 Chapter 140 Added Saturday, 1 July, 2017 Chapter 139 Added Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 Chapter 138 Added Thursday, 15 June, 2017 Chapter 137 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 136 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 135 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 134 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 133 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 132 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 131 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 130 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 129 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 128 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 127 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 126 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 125 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 124 Added Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Chapter 123 Added Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Chapter 122 Added Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Chapter 121 Added Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Chapter 120 Added Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Chapter 119 Added Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Chapter 118 Added Friday, 21 April, 2017 Chapter 117 Added Friday, 21 April, 2017 Chapter 116 Added Friday, 21 April, 2017 Chapter 115 Added Friday, 21 April, 2017 Chapter 114 Added Friday, 21 April, 2017 Chapter 113 Added Friday, 21 April, 2017 Chapter 112 Added Friday, 21 April, 2017 Chapter 111 Added Friday, 21 April, 2017 Chapter 110 Added Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Chapter 109 Added Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Chapter 108 Added Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Chapter 107 Added Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Chapter 106 Added Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Chapter 105 Added Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Chapter 104 Added Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Chapter 103 Added Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Chapter 102 Added Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Chapter 101 Added Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Chapter 100 Added Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Chapter 99 Added Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Chapter 98 Added Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Chapter 96 Added Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Chapter 95 Added Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Chapter 94 Added Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Chapter 93 Added Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Chapter 92 Added Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Chapter 91 Added Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Chapter 90 Added Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Chapter 89 Added Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Chapter 88 Added Thursday, 22 December, 2016 Chapter 87 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 86 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 85 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 84 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 83 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 82 Added Friday, 16 December, 2016 Chapter 81 Added Friday, 21 October, 2016 Chapter 80 Added Monday, 17 October, 2016 Chapter 79 Added Wednesday, 12 October, 2016 Chapter 78 Added Friday, 30 September, 2016 Chapter 77 Added Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 Chapter 76 Added Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 Chapter 75 Added Friday, 2 September, 2016 Chapter 74 Added Saturday, 27 August, 2016 Chapter 73 Added Friday, 19 August, 2016 Chapter 72 Added Friday, 12 August, 2016 Chapter 71 Added Tuesday, 9 August, 2016 Chapter 70 Added Wednesday, 3 August, 2016 Chapter 69 Added Sunday, 31 July, 2016 Chapter 68 Added Friday, 29 July, 2016 Chapter 67 Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 66 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 65 Added Saturday, 23 July, 2016 Chapter 64 Added Monday, 18 July, 2016 Chapter 63 Added Monday, 18 July, 2016 Chapter 62 Added Monday, 18 July, 2016 Chapter 61 Added Tuesday, 12 July, 2016 Chapter 60 Added Tuesday, 12 July, 2016 Chapter 59 Added Thursday, 7 July, 2016 Chapter 58 Added Tuesday, 5 July, 2016 Chapter 57 Added Friday, 1 July, 2016 Chapter 56 Added Friday, 1 July, 2016 Chapter 55 Added Friday, 1 July, 2016 Chapter 54 Added Thursday, 23 June, 2016 Chapter 53 Added Monday, 20 June, 2016 Chapter 52 Added Monday, 20 June, 2016 Chapter 51 Added Monday, 13 June, 2016 Chapter 50 Added Monday, 13 June, 2016 Chapter 49 Added Tuesday, 7 June, 2016 Chapter 48 Added Thursday, 2 June, 2016 Chapter 47 Added Thursday, 26 May, 2016 Chapter 46 Added Monday, 23 May, 2016 Chapter 45 Added Saturday, 14 May, 2016 Chapter 44 Added Friday, 13 May, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Thursday, 12 May, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Thursday, 12 May, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Saturday, 7 May, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Saturday, 7 May, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Monday, 2 May, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Saturday, 30 April, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Saturday, 23 April, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Saturday, 23 April, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Saturday, 23 April, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Saturday, 23 April, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Monday, 11 April, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Friday, 8 April, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 8 April, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Friday, 8 April, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Friday, 1 April, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 25 March, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 25 March, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 25 March, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 22 March, 2016