ReadManga
Read Choku! online for free

Choku!

Alternate Name:
Chokku!
Year of Release: 2009
Status: Ongoing
Author: TANIGAWA Nico
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyRomanceSchool LifeShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Here’s a new shounen series that’s a comedy involving bloody noses. Anyway, it’s about a girl who seems to lack social skills who likes this short guy who she finds to be really cute. The two go off and do things basically.

Chapters


Chapter 21.3 Will be added now Chapter 21.2 - Bangaihen Shorts 7 Added Monday, 26 November, 2012 Chapter 21.1 - Bangaihen Shorts 6 Added Monday, 26 November, 2012 Chapter 21 Added Sunday, 25 November, 2012 Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 25 November, 2012 Chapter 19.4 - Bangaihen Shorts 4 Added Monday, 29 October, 2012 Chapter 19.3 Added Monday, 29 October, 2012 Chapter 19.2 Added Sunday, 28 October, 2012 Chapter 19.1 Added Sunday, 28 October, 2012 Chapter 19 - The Surprise Added Sunday, 28 October, 2012 Chapter 18 - Let's Swap Added Tuesday, 25 September, 2012 Chapter 17 - Start Step Flying Added Wednesday, 12 September, 2012 Chapter 16.5 Added Friday, 7 September, 2012 Chapter 16.2 - Bangaihen Shorts Added Tuesday, 11 September, 2012 Chapter 16 - Are you okay with that Added Thursday, 31 May, 2012 Chapter 15 - A Misunderstanding, Love, and an Oath Added Sunday, 6 May, 2012 Chapter 14 - Between Nao and Serika Added Sunday, 6 May, 2012 Chapter 13 Added Saturday, 21 April, 2012 Chapter 12 - Nao, Serika and the Judo Leg Grapple Added Sunday, 1 April, 2012 Chapter 11 - Boy Meets Boy Added Tuesday, 13 March, 2012 Chapter 10 - The Perverted Ones Generally Wear Glasses Added Tuesday, 13 March, 2012 Chapter 9 - Playing Together after School Added Tuesday, 22 November, 2011 Chapter 8 - One of Those Days... Added Sunday, 30 October, 2011 Chapter 7.5 Added Friday, 7 September, 2012 Chapter 7 - The First III-visit Added Sunday, 30 October, 2011 Chapter 6 - A Rain of Shifting Feelings Added Sunday, 30 October, 2011 Chapter 5 - Trippin' on a Field Trip Added Sunday, 30 October, 2011 Chapter 4 - The School Nurse's Office,Kinda Added Sunday, 30 October, 2011 Chapter 3 - Ring Ring Link Added Sunday, 30 October, 2011 Chapter 2 - Twilight Dreams Added Sunday, 30 October, 2011 Chapter 1 - This Is Me, And She's My Friend Added Sunday, 30 October, 2011