ReadManga
Read Wizardly Tower online for free

Wizardly Tower

Year of Release: 2016
Status: Ongoing
Author: Seong SangYoung
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: AdventureComedyFantasySupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

A powerful grand wizard named, “Raim” reappears after a millennium because of a failed experiment. While sets out to regain his lost tower, he meets “are” and “ere” who have been trafficked as slaves... a combination of a weird grand magician who only uses his wits to make money and the cute, lovable brother and sister of the miao tribe! Their endless adventure is beginning to unfold. Editorial staff’s comment Will Raim be able to regain his lost tower?! [The Gamer]’s author, Sung Sang Young’s another ambitious work

Chapters


Chapter 55 Will be added in in 9 days Chapter 54 Added 2 days ago Chapter 53 Added Sunday, 4 June Chapter 52 Added Thursday, 1 June Chapter 51 Added Thursday, 1 June Chapter 50 Added Thursday, 1 June Chapter 49 Added Saturday, 15 April Chapter 48 Added Tuesday, 11 April Chapter 47 Added Saturday, 10 December, 2016 Chapter 46 Added Saturday, 12 November, 2016 Chapter 45 Added Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 Chapter 44 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 43 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Sunday, 16 October, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 5 October, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 5 October, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Friday, 23 September, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Sunday, 4 September, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Friday, 26 August, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Friday, 26 August, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Wednesday, 10 August, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Wednesday, 3 August, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016