ReadManga
Read Que Sera, Sera online for free

Que Sera, Sera

Year of Release: 2015
Status: Ongoing
Author: Gonalisa , Sujeong
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ComedyDramaRomanceSlice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Synopsis: Hani, the working woman with no interest in dating and who brags about her best trait of not being in debt Has an accident with her best friend’s younger brother! The development of a youthful romance in an era where chivarly/courtship is dead The story of Hani’s turbulent romance

Chapters


Chapter 51 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 50 - Life is Unpredictable Added Wednesday, 15 March Chapter 49 - The Start of Romance Added Friday, 10 March Chapter 48 - This is me without you Added Tuesday, 14 February Chapter 47 - You're all that I care about Added Tuesday, 7 February Chapter 46 - Is this it Added Tuesday, 7 February Chapter 45 - Bet Added Friday, 27 January Chapter 44 - Will We Ever Be Happy Added Sunday, 27 November Chapter 43 - Let's Start With Dating Added Sunday, 27 November Chapter 42 - What Misunderstanding Added Thursday, 27 October, 2016 Chapter 41 - Sorry Added Friday, 14 October, 2016 Chapter 40 - I Like You Because I Like You Added Monday, 3 October, 2016 Chapter 39 - Hongdae Added Sunday, 25 September, 2016 Chapter 38 - Imagination Added Thursday, 22 September, 2016 Chapter 37 - Stay Next to Me Added Monday, 19 September, 2016 Chapter 36 - What are you Conveting Added Sunday, 11 September, 2016 Chapter 35 - Let's Cohabit Added Thursday, 25 August, 2016 Chapter 34 - In the Rain Added Wednesday, 17 August, 2016 Chapter 33 - The Change in Relationship Added Thursday, 4 August, 2016 Chapter 32 - Premature Baby Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 31 - They Look Alike Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 30 - Your Meaning Added Tuesday, 5 July, 2016 Chapter 29 - Suprise Added Monday, 20 June, 2016 Chapter 28 - The Man Next Door Added Tuesday, 14 June, 2016 Chapter 27 - Ran's Dad Added Monday, 6 June, 2016 Chapter 26 - That Sunbae Added Friday, 3 June, 2016 Chapter 25 - Theres Nothing Youre Hiding Added Friday, 27 May, 2016 Chapter 24 - I'm Sad Added Thursday, 26 May, 2016 Chapter 23 - The Return of the Unemployed Added Monday, 23 May, 2016 Chapter 22 - Goodbye, Yenipang Added Thursday, 19 May, 2016 Chapter 21 - The Lost Marble Added Tuesday, 17 May, 2016 Chapter 20 - The Verbal Promise Added Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 Chapter 19 - Return to Korea Added Tuesday, 10 May, 2016 Chapter 18 - The Important Person Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 17 - Friend Added Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 Chapter 16 - Suspicious Added Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 Chapter 15 - Yenipang, The Show Host Added Tuesday, 3 May, 2016 Chapter 14 - The Potted Plant Added Tuesday, 3 May, 2016 Chapter 13 - Que Sera Sera Added Friday, 29 April, 2016 Chapter 12 - The Good Person Added Friday, 29 April, 2016 Chapter 11 - The Choice Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 10 - The Dreams Meaning Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 9 - There are Days like that Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 8 - Double Crossing Spy Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 7 - I Dont Remember Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 6 - Tarzan and Jane Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 5 - The Reason Why I Quit Alcohol Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 4 - Hani, Mo Ha Ni Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 3 - The Acorn That Rolled in Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 2 - You're Dead If You Get Caught Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016 Chapter 1 - No To Dating And Marriage Added Thursday, 28 April, 2016