ReadManga
Read Amanogawa Ke No Yon Shimai online for free

Amanogawa Ke No Yon Shimai

Year of Release: 2016
Status: Ongoing
Author: Shiroya Maken
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedySchool Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 41 Will be added in in 10 days Chapter 40 - Christmas Rhapsody 1 Added Friday, 17 March Chapter 39 - Study Added Friday, 17 March Chapter 38 - The Greatest Pillow Added Friday, 17 March Chapter 37 - Sweet Stuff Switch Added Friday, 17 March Chapter 36 - Job Added Saturday, 7 January Chapter 35 Added Tuesday, 13 December Chapter 34 - Pudding Added Tuesday, 29 November Chapter 33 - First day of winter Added Tuesday, 29 November Chapter 32 - Dogs And Cats Added Wednesday, 16 November Chapter 31 - Kamo-chan's Secret Added Wednesday, 16 November Chapter 30 - Fuyuno Younger Added Monday, 24 October, 2016 Chapter 29 - Fuyuno Added Monday, 24 October, 2016 Chapter 28 - Onigiri Added Thursday, 13 October, 2016 Chapter 27 - Timing Added Saturday, 8 October, 2016 Chapter 26 - Second Semester Added Friday, 23 September, 2016 Chapter 25 - The Beach Added Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Chapter 24 - Melanin Added Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Chapter 23 - Goya Bitter Gourd Added Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Chapter 22 - Goldfish Added Tuesday, 23 August, 2016 Chapter 21 - Summer Festival Added Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 Chapter 20 - Natsuna's Dream At Night Added Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 Chapter 19 - Countryside 2 Added Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 Chapter 18 - Countryside 1 Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 17 - Summer Holidays 2 Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 16 - Summer Holidays 1 Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 15 - July The 7th Tanabata Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 14 - Shopping Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 13 - Shyness Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 12 - Mahou Shoujo Magical Girl Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 11 - Study Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 10 - After The Rain Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 9 - Out of One's Reach Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 8 - Golden Week Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 7 - Errands Added Wednesday, 27 July, 2016 Chapter 6 - Diet Added Thursday, 26 May, 2016 Chapter 5 - A Kind Person Knows What Is Suffering The Most Comparing To Other... Added Thursday, 26 May, 2016 Chapter 4 - Elder Daughter Is At A Loss Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 3 - With Santarou Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 2 - DON Added Monday, 9 May, 2016 Chapter 1 - Introduction Added Monday, 9 May, 2016