ReadManga
Read Dents online for free

Dents

Year of Release: 2016
Status: Ongoing
Author: Beth Behrs, Matt Doyle
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: Sci Fi
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Dents is an apocalyptic journey to the year 2111, where more than half of the world’s population has been wiped out by an ancient plague. After a vaccination is developed, there is a massive increase in the birth of identical twins possessing extraordinary powers, known in society as “Dents.” Following an incident at school, Eleanor learns that she herself is a Dent, separated from her twin at birth, and is quickly swept into an underground society of other Dents trying to survive.

Chapters


Chapter 37 Will be added in 9 hours Chapter 36 Added 6 days ago Chapter 35 Added Thursday, 10 August Chapter 34 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 32 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 31 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 30 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 29 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 28 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 27 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 26 Added Friday, 21 October, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Friday, 14 October, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Friday, 7 October, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Friday, 30 September, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Friday, 23 September, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 16 September, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Friday, 9 September, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Friday, 2 September, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Friday, 26 August, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Friday, 19 August, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Friday, 12 August, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 5 August, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Friday, 29 July, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 28 July, 2016