ReadManga
Read Revival Man online for free

Revival Man

Year of Release: 2016
Status: Ongoing
Author: Chae Yong Taek
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionDramaMartial ArtsSeinenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

A story of an unemployed man that revives after 3 days of being dead. Follow his action-packed encounter with a large criminal organization.

Original Webcomic

Chapters


Chapter 38 Will be added in 1 days Chapter 37 Added Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 Chapter 36 Added Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Chapter 35 Added Sunday, 3 December, 2017 Chapter 34 Added Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Chapter 33 Added Tuesday, 5 September, 2017 Chapter 32 Added Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Chapter 31 Added Thursday, 3 August, 2017 Chapter 30 Added Saturday, 15 July, 2017 Chapter 29 Added Monday, 26 June, 2017 Chapter 28 Added Monday, 26 June, 2017 Chapter 27 Added Friday, 21 April, 2017 Chapter 26 Added Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 Chapter 25 Added Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 8 November, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016