ReadManga
Read Polidiocy online for free

Polidiocy

Year of Release: 2016
Status: Ongoing
Author: Mahoney, Akel
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: Comedy
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

In an era when mainstream media is giving the political establishment a reach-around, while sucking at the Teat of Corporate America, only one man can be trusted to give the American people the facts about what's really going on. Unfortunately, Walter Cronkite is dead. That leaves it up to The Polidiot to make sense of the political landscape in his weekly bedroom broadcast, Polidiocy. So join us each week America, and together we can figure out the best route to Canada after the November election.

Chapters


Chapter 82 Will be added now Chapter 81 Added 4 days ago Chapter 80 Added Friday, 1 December Chapter 79 Added Thursday, 23 November Chapter 78 Added Thursday, 16 November Chapter 77 Added Thursday, 9 November Chapter 76 Added Thursday, 2 November Chapter 75 Added Thursday, 26 October Chapter 74 Added Thursday, 19 October Chapter 73 Added Thursday, 12 October Chapter 72 Added Thursday, 5 October Chapter 21 Added Thursday, 20 October, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Thursday, 13 October, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Thursday, 13 October, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Thursday, 29 September, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Monday, 26 September, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Thursday, 22 September, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 15 September, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 8 September, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 8 September, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 25 August, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 18 August, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 18 August, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Thursday, 4 August, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Thursday, 4 August, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 25 July, 2016