ReadManga
Read The Scholar Who Walks the Night online for free

The Scholar Who Walks the Night

Alternate Name:
Bameur Geonneun Seonbi, Scholar of the Night, The Vampire of The East
Status: Ongoing
Author: Jo Joo Hee
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaGender BenderHistoricalMystery
RomanceShoujoSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Seong Yeol is a vampire scholar that has been hiding from people for many years, letting them believe that he is an old man with leprosy. The only person he lets enter his place is a smart bookseller, Yang Seon. Together they will try to fight against a conspiracy.

Chapters


Chapter 23 Will be added in in 4 days Chapter 22 Added Thursday, 16 February Chapter 21 Added Wednesday, 1 February Chapter 20 Added Wednesday, 1 February Chapter 19 Added Thursday, 5 January Chapter 18 Added Thursday, 22 December Chapter 17 Added Thursday, 8 December Chapter 16 Added Thursday, 8 December Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 8 December Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 10 November Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 27 October Chapter 12 Added Monday, 10 October Chapter 11 Added Monday, 26 September Chapter 10 Added Monday, 12 September Chapter 9 Added Monday, 12 September Chapter 8 Added Monday, 12 September Chapter 7 Added Monday, 15 August, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 1 August, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 1 August, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 1 August, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 1 August, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 3 July, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Sunday, 3 July, 2016